Contest!! Pets in our life 🐇🐦🦋🐢🐕

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi Pet Lovers 😍,

pets-3715733_1280 (1).jpg
Free image from Pixabay

You are all welcome to my blog. First, I appreciate @kunwal sister for organizing such a wonderful contest. Pets really make us feel happy. We like the playful work they do. That is why there is some connection between them and us. Sometimes they show us the love and kindness that people don't have. I happily invite you to read my entry in this contest about pets.

🐱Have you ever had or wanted to have a pet?

IMG_20230630_211327.jpg

We all like to have pets. There are some very cute cats in my house at the moment. They live their lives freely without any worries. Indeed, animals teach us many lessons. When they are given something to eat, they are very obedient and kind to the person who gave them food. And they understand everything well enough to convince us to greet them and accept them.

🐠Which of the pets do you like the most?

My favorite pets include goldfish, dogs, parrots, and rabbits. Many people love rabbits because the rabbit is a very innocent and cute looking animal. I am like that too. I would love to have a talking parrot. Because that way I can spend time talking to him or her. And I love to watch the fish swim. I really like watching the such activities they do quietly.

🦄Are you allowed to keep pets in the house?

Keeping pets at home is something that is done in every household now. Indeed, people show love and kindness to animals more than humans. I see the reason for that is that there are many traits and behaviors among animals that are not in humans. But by keeping animals in cages in homes, their freedom is hindered. But due to the presence of animals in the house, the chances of becoming victims of other animals are reduced, so they get the protection they need. But I personally am totally against keeping animals in the house. Are we not doing harm to them?

🐶Can pets be your friends?

IMG_20230630_234908.jpg

Pets can be our friends. When we care about them, they show us love and compassion. For example, we have heard and seen that when a dog is raised in a house, it waits for its master to come when he or she is away from home. A pet with such a bond has a bond that goes beyond friends. Also, animals should not be shouted at in anger or hit with stones. Because they cannot talk to us, we should be loving and kind to them.

🐇Any interesting story about pets you experienced or listened?

It I am thinking this point, I could remember I like to watch fish. It makes the mind feel better and when I'm upset, I mostly watch beautiful fishes on YouTube to relax my mind. 4 years ago I had two goldfish in my house. I took great satisfaction in feeding them during my free time. Because of that experience, watching fish is a very favorite pastime for me.

I am sure there are many pet lovers in Steemit. Then all of you can write a post for this contest. For that my friends @nishadi89, @m-fdo, @hasini & @vishwara to take part in the contest. Have a good time! 🐦🐢🦋💐


Thank you for giving a time!💞✨️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

The cats looks so adorable and you described very beautifully thank you for you participation best of luck for the contest ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58