Weekly Contest || Best Diary Game Of The Week || Today is very good and I like the atmosphere very much.|| Wednesday , 19July 2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20230719_154037667-01.jpeg
Today when I go out suddenly. I looked at my surroundings. And the atmosphere outside today was so beautiful that says. Can't be explained if you feel the feelings. You can understand the environment today. I really like how beautiful and today's atmosphere.

Sharing the environment with this beautiful moment of today. At that time I remembered another thing that today's nature has become very beautiful. And how beautiful they look and how beautiful the plants are. Looking at them in the light and they looked great.

IMG_20230719_151051_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20230719_152613_HDR.jpg
As I walked past our side of the betel nut plantation. I was going and suddenly. I saw a very beautiful cloud in the sky there. It is freezing and there is a very beautiful atmosphere from the sky. And I was very happy to see this sky and in the sky the sunlight was very intense touching the people. And its shadow is falling on my skin and the light is sunlight temperature is very high it sees.

We were surprised. I was surprised to see the atmosphere today. So beautiful and the temperature is a little high.And at that time I understood the environment well. If today's temperature is a little higher, the environment is good and there is light thin air. We are very happy with them. And we are having a very good day today.

IMG_20230719_152644_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230719_152628_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg
And from the middle of that sunshine as I came walking past smiling. I saw the house suddenly from its side on the side of the road. There is a brinjal tree that suddenly fell and caught my eye. And from there I went there and did some photography with my phone camera. Spent some time here and saw them. These curries are made in a very beautiful way ie. These eggplants are cooked and eaten as a curry. Many of us eat.

They are a very good curry dish that many of us eat.Many of us eat these curries. And these we get mostly in the market. And even these eggplants grow like this from the tree. And took it from this tree and sold it in the market.These eggplants are cultivated in large areas. And with these they go to the market to sell.From there we get these and there. I eat it as a curry bought from.

IMG_20230719_152420_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230719_151249_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg
Then from there when I walk by the side of the road. I came home for a walk. Then I saw my younger brother sitting there beside a school watching the game. Many are playing football. Watching the game there. And went there and talked to my younger brother. My younger brother said to buy me some chocolates.Then after hearing about it, he went to the store in his name and stocked a mill for him.

I bought chocolate and took it for him as he would eat it. And I went there and sat with my younger brother. They were enjoying their children's football games. Played very good football and he loved playing football. Their and he are playing football in the afternoon and.This afternoon I along with my brother also watched their football game during their time. And it was great to see them play football.

IMG_20230719_102453.jpg
And watching their football game when I was coming home and saw that moment. An auto car is moving on the road. And there are lots of people walking by and by the road. And at that moment I took this picture and it was 4 o'clock in the afternoon at that moment.And today this picture shows how beautiful our sky is today.

And it's getting late afternoon and the sky looks so beautiful right now. And the sky turns blue, signifying this. Today is a very beautiful day.Then from there when I go home. After going home with my book. I study some time. And finished the reading I had.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88