Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A day about weather and office

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Hey everyone! how are you all and how's your day going? I hope you are safe at your home and your cities and please be aware and protect yourself from the EYE FLU infection.

GOOD MORNING

I got up at 5 in the morning because of the rain, right at 5 it started raining heavily, so I got up.
IMG_20230730_212118.jpg
Rain in morning

I freshened up then I made tea and fried papad because in rainy season this tea is best combination of papad, yes another CHAI PAKODI is also best combination but time is too early to make pakodi so I fried papad. Chai Papad.... I felt the best combination in the weather, I sat in the balcony and spent more time. I took WFH due to heavy rains, which means I won't have to see that arduous journey. This is today's relief. It was 8 o'clock now so I had more time to spend with the rain. I sat in the balcony for half an hour and then left and started working. First I took bath and then worshiped. Now this is my biggest question of the day that what should I make for dinner today, when I could not find anything I made red sauce pasta. I chopped the vegetables and boiled the pasta and then started cooking.

Pasta

It was still raining, I ate pasta, rested for 10 minutes and then started my work. Instead of facing that hectic travel it was quite nice to take WFH, I was working in peace and in between I listened to songs. If you are at home then you cannot do without food and when I am at home I need food or snacks which I I can eat after some time. I got some food at my house which was...

IMG_20230730_172225.jpg
Chocolates

After eating this delicious chocolate, I started doing my work again and then I did my work till it was time for lunch but I didn't cook anything so started cooking, Then I ate it. One hour was completed but I took more time than that. Obviously I took advantage of WFH so I rested for a while and then got back to work.
It was 6 o'clock and my work was done, closed the laptop after work and talked to mother, sister and friends. I was getting bored at home so I went out of the house, I saw an ice cream parlour, bought myself an ice cream. I came back home after having ice cream. I was in no mood to eat or cook anything so I just used my mobile and after some time I started feeling sleepy so I kept my mobile aside.

I would like to thanks to @hive-180106 for this contest and i want to invite @nidhu @shivijadon @gauravjadon

Good Night

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44