You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement||Sharing my general knowledge

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Dear @sahar78 Sir,
Thank you for selecting me as the second winner. However, I regret to inform you that I have not yet received the Booming rewards on my post. My post will reach it's payout tomorrow.Therefore, I would be grateful if you could grant me the Booming rewards within this time.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Dear @suboohi ma'am, I apologize for mentioning you. Ma'am, I haven't received the Booming Rewards yet. The payout for my post is due in the next 16 hours. If you could provide the rewards within this time, I would be grateful to you.
Thank you.

 2 days ago 

Dear @sahar78 Sir, I have not yet received the Booming rewards on my post. My post have been payout within some hours. 🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88