Contest Alert: 1 Picture 1 Story Week #41

29-06-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians !
What's up. This is @arjinarahman here. I wish everyone is doing good. I'm doing okay too. Hey everyone, I'm entering a cool contest in this community today. I hope you all have fun with it. Let's get started.


1 picture 1 story

IMG_20240419_131440_484.jpg
My own picture in the greenery


Surrounded by a lush green environment and in the middle, there's a pond. The person standing in this beautiful setting is me. This picture is one of my favorites. The story behind this picture is also very lovely. Today, I'm going to share that story with you.

A few days ago, my husband and I visited this beautiful place. We were looking for a serene environment amidst the busy city, a place covered with a green carpet. After much searching, we found this place and didn't delay to visit it. It is a beautiful garden full of green trees and plants. There are many species of green plants here. My husband and I visited this garden and enjoyed its beauty. We wandered around, looking at each spot and tree. I really liked this place, and we took pictures standing here. This particular photo was taken by my husband.

We should all spend some time in the midst of greenery. Here, we found a pure environment, gentle breeze, and the chirping of birds. This place connected us with nature and calmed our minds.
There is a quotation,

Sometimes you need to get lost in nature to truly find the essence of life.

That day, I lost myself in the greenery.

"We all know that the temperature of the earth is increasing day by day. So, we all should plant more trees. If we all become a little conscious, the earth will become a green carpet. Those who live in cities understand how the smoke from factories and vehicles is a threat to us. Therefore, everyone should plant green trees, which will protect our environment from global warming."

divider-7617019_1280.png

I invite @rossnenye @sahmie @deepak94 to participate this contest.


steemit best 3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62