What's Your Story | Season 01

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Assalam Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are doing well and I am with you guys, I am going to participate in this interesting test, so I hope you guys will accept and appreciate my party session. So this contest is about something that I have to share with people and many of you have told and are telling this song, what is the first thing that comes to your mind after seeing this scene. I am very thankful to @artist1111 for organizing this contest

image.png

First of all, let me tell you guys that I have not seen this movie, so whatever I will share with you guys will be only my imaginations and after watching the scene, what is in my mind. May be what came to my mind is the only thing I will share with you guys, so first of all I will tell you that when I saw this scene, I felt unlimited love in my heart. I don't know if it's the front and back of the movie or what creator is on us but the first thing we got from watching it is that they both have a lot of love and care for each other a lot. And the girl is very happy and is relaxing a lot and both are on the bike and she is swinging happily.

And I she is expressing her happiness by freezing and saying that she is very happy. We and the boy are also very happy. Abandoned so we boy she has a lot of faith in the boy that he will save her because we he is on a bike and she is so happy that she left her hands friends. Be sure she won't fall and it's a kind of trust that she loves him. But if she believes, then the killer will believe her again and again. She is so obsessed with the boy now that she can't let him fall. That's why she has a small hand, so she must not believe it either. It will happen that he will never give it to him even in his life, so this penalty is very important

image.png
FROM CONTEST POST

If we love someone, the first condition is trust. Also, a person should trust. If a person does not trust another person, then there can never be love between them, so you have your own first condition, and if there is, it is on a person, then it cannot be talked about, then this effort Don't even think that she loves a person at that time and she will never love a person whom she does not trust. It's a good thing that she can trust him so much again now that she can trust him and the boy too, we can see that both are very happy and

As I told you that I have not seen this movie, therefore, whatever I have told you, I have told you from my emergence, which I have brought in my mind after seeing this Sindh, I have shared with you people. By sharing that politics, you people will definitely accept my participation and appreciate me

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@drhira

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60