Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-27 || Draw a Cashew Apple.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. I hope and pray that you are fine and I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I would like to say thanks to @enamul17 for organizing this amazing contest. I love drawing. And I always love to draw any thing. I always try to participate in drawing contest. Today I will try my best to win and doing very well in this contest. And I am happy to see these drawing contest. Because I always found any drawing contest. Then I must participate

So here is my drawing contest entry post. I hope you will like and appreciate

First of all I want to show you required things.

  • Paper Board
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Marker Color

So, Lets Started!!!

STEP 1:

First of all I draw With pencil and I draw its stem. And I draw it that it look many cashew apple are attached with it. ANd after that I draw first Cashew apple. And in the bottom I think its seed.

STEP 2:

After that I draw another cashew. I draw in this way that one cashew apple is attached with the second in this way it will look the real

image.pngimage.png

STEP 3:

After that I draw the leaf of the Cashew apple. And I draw lines in the inner side of the leaf in this way that it looks so beautiful

image.pngimage.png

STEP 4:

AI draw with marker color. I draw very carefully that it not repeat second line

image.png

STEP 5:

After that I have to color in this CASHEW people. And I use red color in Cashew people. And use brown color in its seed

image.pngimage.png

STEP 5 :

I use Green color in its leaf

image.png

STEP 6:

I use brown color in seed and Brown color in stem

image.png

FINAL STEP :

I think its very important step. Because in this step I have to write on this. And I write STEEMIT and the name of a community

image.png

Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

First of I want to tell you that I am not familiar with this fruit. And I think it is not found in PAKISTAN. And according to my sear it is not found in PKAISTAN. And on my search, I found mostly two names that are Brazil and India. Although It is not found in PAKISTAN, that's why its is not found in my area. And I can.t know the prices in my country. But still I told you that is just my search. If you all search that is different from my search, I must respect

Now its the time to end my post. I wish you best of luck for this contest.

Invite Friends:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

I would like to say Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Amazing art. Good luck.

 4 months ago 

You have draw so well I think you must be painter or something like that I have never seen but just I look at your post and you have done amazing job girl

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42