Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | VERY BUSY AND TIRED DAY IN HOUSEHOLD WORKS|| FULL TIRING DAY || 10-06-24

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. today I will share my diary game. And I want to participate in this amazing contest. And I am pretty sure that I will get appreciation from my all STEEMIT fellows. And I hope you will like my diary game.. And I am very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


Today I'm going to start my diary game with you guys, which is all about my daily household chores. I wish that day I could not sleep at all and when I was so tired but I wanted to sleep but I was not getting time to sleep and when I woke up in the morning the first thing I did was pray and then read the Holy Quran. The recitation of Holy Quran and prayer are very important for me and I think they are very important for every Muslim. That's why I didn't sleep, but I had just set up a room and the stuff was scattered there, so I thought why not set up this room, the stuff stayed there a little more and the reason for the stuff lying around There was no place to sit and some stuff was lying on the study and some stuff was lying on the bed and I put all the stuff that was scattered in the bags that I could put in the bags and put it in the shoppers. And thus I have laid many things in a place of wrapping and wrapping, and now I will put these things in their place, so that nothing is left out, and nothing is left to sit on. Cover the place and don't sit down so I thought why not wrap it up and then I spent a lot of time wrapping these things up and when I left the room setting I saw that I spent a lot of time. It's done and breakfast is still to be prepared and then I quickly got ready with my babi and then I prepared breakfast with my sister-in-law.

image.png

Actually, it is summer vacation, so I have timed the test time for the children in the morning so that when the children come in the morning, it will not be hot and when they read, if they do not feel it and the weather is cold in the morning. Yes, that's why I took their time in the morning and that's why I was having breakfast when the children from the division came to study and I saw that they came very early. My students can be so intelligent, I thought. It wasn't and they leave a little early and then I taught the kids. There were a lot of kids and it was only four kids at the end. The children went early, but they are not going. The children took away my good time because the children have been given a summer pack for the summer, and the children will not be able to do it until the summer pack is completed. It takes a lot of time

image.png

You thought that I would rest for a while, but maybe my niece didn't have the courage to rest, and she is right. when he is mischievous with his nephews and nieces and just like that my two nieces who wanted to play with me at that time and were coming to the mosque with me and were repeatedly teasing me and not letting me sleep even though my Nephew was sleeping which annoys me more and he said we guys have to play with you so my big fiji made some things with marker color and she was saying I will see it again and again. What is she making? Although I told her to make it and show it to me at the end, but she said no, just keep looking at me and the other one is the little one who is very cute. How should I put it, and after a while I had her and she started playing with me and she was having so much fun and I gave her a little glasses which she loved very much. She looked and kept showing me so that I could tell her that she looked so cute

image.pngimage.png

After that, we had lunch and after I prayed the Zuhr prayer, I couldn't think that I would be able to relax because I had to use the machine and there were clothes to wash. It has been a busy day, so I couldn't wash the clothes quickly and because of this, the clothes got together and it is not easy to put on the clothes that have become so much. It is sunny where I sit and put the clothes and I put the clothes in the washing machine and when they were both, it started and this is how me and my sister-in-law also found out and I and my sister-in-law like this. We paid all the clothes together but it took us a lot of time

image.pngimage.png

Now our clothes were at the end, we were about to go to Delhi when some guests came and we told the guest that we wanted them and we liked him very well. After that, we had to do more work, then I washed the dishes, which were for tea, and the kitchen sink was full of dishes, so I took time even when they were crying because they were so many. And if I was too much, the heat seemed to be too much and I was quickly washing the dishes and thought of Anna outside because it was too hot in the kitchen.

image.pngimage.png

After washing the dishes I was not done yet I still had work to do my sister in law started making the curry and I thought why not knead the dough so that the bread can be made quickly because if it is served at night Children go to sleep after eating, drinking, etc. and this is not a good thing. So quickly took the dough and while kneading the dough, my sister-in-law, who was sitting next to me, was making it

image.png

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@yancar

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Hellow dear I like your diary game your day routine is very busy but the time spend with children is very leasure time

Loading...
 last month 

You had a great day that was very busy. You got up early in the morning and did the housework, then taught the children, made them do summer vacation work and did the housework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50