Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | TIME SPENT WITH LOVELY FAMILY || PERFOMING HOUSEHOLD RESPONSIBILITIES

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah very well and today I will be very communicative with you people I am going to share because today I have a lot to do for me. I thought why not share a nice little diary game with you guys and participate in it which I have been trying to do for a long time but due to time constraints I am not participating in this competition. So my effort is to participate in the contest and share quality content post with you. And I ma very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this contest

image.png

First of all, I want to share one very good thing with you people and that is that today the weather was very beautiful and it has been very hot for many days. Due to this, his health is getting worse, he is getting cold and fever due to extreme heat and for many days his children are getting sick due to extreme heat but the weather was very good. And the clouds were also very high and we were sure that it would rain and by the command of Allah, it rained and the weather was very beautiful. We went and I saw that the weather was very beautiful. I thought that I should not miss this opportunity and I took a picture of the beautiful scene

image.png

The weather is beautiful and I was enjoying my sister-in-law's cooking, but we didn't do my best to have a very heavy breakfast, and my health was somewhat upset, and I had a lot of pain in my stomach, so I I thought why am I having a very light breakfast so I took a glass of milk and we heated the milk and then I didn't finish them after the run and also used some soft drinks. I got juice we went to get juice later I had breakfast and I had a light breakfast

image.png

Since the weather was good, we thought why not do a little extra work. Me and my mother cleaned the grains, which we thought were wheat grains, and we had to make the dough. So I thought that this time he should clean them himself because they were not very dirty and we had to work less and the weather was good so we didn't feel the heat. Sitting on the roof in the open courtyard, we cleaned the grains of wheat and enjoyed the season as well.

image.png

And after that, I saw that my nephew and niece were playing outside with toys and their friends were joining them. was decorated with and they had built a house with their toys and that house was a doll's house and they had built a room for Allah Almighty and they were keeping it and I saw that I had the doll in my room and Besides, the rest of the room in the house was just like we are in a human house

image.pngimage.png

Since the weather is good, our idea is to eat something spicy in the afternoon and we were very excited that someone was cooking something delicious, but we didn't understand. because I like pakodas very much so we made pakodas and the heat was felt but due to good weather the intensity of the at was reduced so we made pakodas and enjoyed

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

In the evening after the news, I thought why not come, I cook very little, but since I had an early break for the tuition children, they left half early because the weather was good. thought that we have to go early for tuition, otherwise, because of the heat, the children lie down a lot because the sun is very high, so he left early after studying the tuition, so I thought why not come and make it in the curry. I have started preparing to make curry and I will share the recipe with you so that if anyone else wants to make this vegetable, they can do it

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

A curry recipe is very easy, we have to grind all the spices well, garlic, ginger, onion and tomato. I have to grind it. After grinding it well, I prepared the spices and after that I started making the curry. After we fried it, I added all the spices that I had ground and fried them well and the rest of the spices that we need to add. So that they can eat and it is delicious, I made it and then I fried it inside it well. Put it and after adding the vegetable, cook it for some time and it just dries up its water and if it breaks down well, then it means it is ready and we should check it and take it out. If it is cooked then we can remove the curry

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

And this is my awesome diary game. I hope you will like and appreciate

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@ikwal
@memamun
@drhira

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I respect you I like your post very much where you tell about your whole day and what you did during the whole day you told everything I like you very much

 2 months ago 

Tha ks dear for giving me your nice comment

Your post is amazing I like the way you shared a very tasty and easy recipe. You explained everything very nicely. Great job dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67