Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | SHOPPING for GIFT || ENJOY FISH PARTY

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and performing very well on STEEMIT platform. And I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And I am doing hard work on STEEMIT platform. And I am trying my level best for performing on this amazing platform. And today I am here for sharing my contest post. And I am saying thanks to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest. And I will share my diary game with all of you guys

So Let's Started!!!

As usual I started my morning with FAJAR prayer. And I started HOLY QURAN. After saying Fajar prayer and the recitation of HOLY QURAN. After that when I saw that there could be a beautiful weather, I thought that today I should morning walk. That's why I went for a morning walk. And their weather was looking so beautiful. And greenery was giving freshness to my eyes that is very necessary for our eyes health. there were many beautiful trees also that were looking so amazing.

image.png

image.png

After come back from walk, I was very tired and I took rest for a while. After that I have to take breakfast. Because I was feeling so hungry. SO that I take my breakfast. And then my mother call me. When I went to there, then my mother said that we have to make butter from milk cream. And I already make by using this method for two to three times. So that I was not shocked from this. So I and my mother make this butter from milk cream

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I and my sister-in-law went to bazar for taking gift for my sister. And I want to give gift to my sister-in-law at here birthday. I know that she is very happy to see this gift because I know that what she like. So we went to bazar and I thought that I should give a beautiful watch. So, I saw many watches , but I like this one. And its really a beautiful watch. And I like this combination of watch. And It is very beautiful And I hope that she sill also like it do much

image.png

After that when we came back to home, my niece ask me that why I not take him with me. So he was rude with me. Then I have to make his mood happy. So I went to him and make him laugh. And after some time , finally I make him laugh. And he was so happy. Then I promised him to eat something at that moment. And then I bring SAMOSAS. And then we enjoy samosas. That were so yummy and also some spicy

image.png

At night, we saw that my brother came fish to fry. And I always suggest to make it at home, And we all like fry fish. So we decided to make it at home and enjoy al to gather. At this time, some of our friends came .We are already a big family. Those are two guests. And we invited them to join us. And they join us in our fish party. And we really enjoy this little fish party

So its my today diary game. And I hope that you will like my diary game and appreciate me. And I am say saying best of luck to all other participants

image.png

Invite Friends:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

10% giving to the @stmpak.wit

I am giving my Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose
 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68