Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || TEACHING ACADEMY STUDENTS || CLOUDY WEATHER || SUMMER GIFT ENJOYING MANGOES || FIND SHADOW BY CAT

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are well and I am also perfectly well Alhamdulillah and I thank Allah Almighty for giving us health in this hot summer season. Take care of the intense heat of this summer and then your family and avoid its hot season because when someone falls ill in the summer, his health will not recover quickly because his health will deteriorate due to the severity of the heat. And his liver and stomach get hot and it takes time to heal, so I hope you will listen to me and take care of yourself and your family. And I am also very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


Since the weather is hot in the morning now and the intense heat starts from morning time, I don't feel like going for a walk, so I am not going to the walk , so as soon as the weather is good, I will walk again. I will start and after that we get a little lazy, so I am lying down for a while and after resting for some time, I prepared breakfast with my sister-in-law. We all have to eat breakfast together. We cook together so that we can prepare breakfast as soon as possible and anyway we are very hungry in the morning so we quickly prepare breakfast and then have breakfast.

image.png

I have breakfast in the morning and I have to hurry because I have academy students coming to study with me, so I have to hurry so that I can handle all the work so that I can be free before they arrive. The morning time is given because it is very hot during the rest of the day, children can read easily in the morning time, if it is hot, then the children do not read much and there is another reason that the morning time light. If the light goes off after morning or at any time, it gets very hot and the children are sweating and sweating and therefore it is very difficult for them to grow up. The children were a little bit annoyed by us and they were not in the mood, they wanted to have a little fun, so I taught them in the same way. and this is the punishment of you people that you people are not studying and you people go to the front and stand with your hands up and I will make a picture of you people and send it to your parents, I will send them like this He was immediately cured and now started to grow

image.png

After graduating from the academy, I came back and we went home and I rested for a while. In the hot season she was looking for some shade where she could sit comfortably. There are trees in front of our house under which she often sits. And when I saw her, she looked very useless to me, and she was walking, and she was feeling very hot in the summer, and at last she found a place where she sat quietly. And we people should plant more and more trees so that birds and animals can sit in a cool and shady place. There are places where these animals and birds can sit in their shade. We should plant more trees and keep water in places so that the birds can quench their thirst by drinking water. We should also keep water in pots on our roofs.

image.png

After that we had some wood on our roof that had to be set and they had to arrange the wood because it was too scattered and we need that wood so we have it all. Because we people have to cook pots after some time, so when we want to cook, we people will need it, so I just wanted to look up once and see how high it is and how much wood is there. We people have need and we also had to see whether our need can be fulfilled or not, so we people took kasidi and we climbed on the roof through the wooden ladder and we climbed on the roof and saw

image.png

It was very hot and it seemed that this weather would change because everywhere it was dark and dark and as soon as we saw it, the weather became very hot and the clouds were very dark. Black bazaars grew more, and the rains came, and the rains and the rains mixed together, and in this way the two things came together. It seemed as if a storm was coming, but what we were afraid of, it turned out to be true, and it rained, the weather became pleasant, and the intensity of the heat decreased.

image.png

The weather became pleasant and after that we enjoyed mango.mango is the best gift and everyone likes it very much in summer and m my family also like mango very much and we all like in summer. We eat it very fondly. First we have to soak the mango in cold water so that it becomes cold. Did you enjoy the weather?

image.png

And this is how we spend our day. Hope you guys like this diary game of mine very much and this is how we always spend our day. I always share quality content post with you and always will. I hope you will continue to sand like me

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@yancar

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Friend your beautiful content is very nice. I enjoy these foods a lot. I especially love to eat.Thank you very much sincerely. Organize and share your content.🥰