Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || Exploring The ZOO "A Fun-Filled Adventure"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamu Alaikum!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah very well

Today I am going to share with you guys my very interesting daily game in which I am doing today with you guys. Will share today is getting very busy for me enjoy bill because everyone I have traveled a lot and spent time with my family but also with other creatures as we can say if we are apart from humans. We spend time for some things, we have to see some things, so we can say that we also spend time with other creatures, let me tell you what I wrote in my diary.

image.png


The most special thing we have done is to share with you guys, so I will share with you guys that today we went to the zoo which was very beautiful and we didn't rush too much. was there, so I got a chance to see it in a lot of detail. If I tell you the truth, even while taking pictures, we feel a little hesitation, what will people say about us, that so many pictures are being taken, but I am very calm and very calm. I took pictures and I saw a lot in the connected house. I'm with you guys


First of all let's go to share we share share is the favorite animal of many people but almost everyone we all want to be like a tiger even though it is an animal if we say to someone that If Maca is an animal, he doesn't like it. He doesn't like being called an animal. If it happens, he feels that we are becoming fearless and calling him brave, then he feels good, even though a lion is also an animal, if we call him an animal directly, he feels bad, but if we If you share us and do it inside him, then he thinks it's good. Well, I will tell you guys the picture you liked. We saw the city. I was very curious

I didn't see the game, the lion is sleeping, I wanted to see him awake, but because of the heat, he was sleeping and I didn't want to disturb him, but I made two different sounds to him. I tried to wake him up but he didn't wake up, so when he didn't wake up, I didn't disturb his sleep, we let him sleep peacefully and took pictures of him sleeping. But mostly we slept

image.pngimage.png
  • Peacocks:

After that I saw different kinds of lights there, very beautiful and some of them were big peacocks and some were small and some peacocks were very beautiful women and small ones which looked very cute to me. Love it so much because they have so much beauty and charm. When you open them, they look so beautiful and big. Also, I have seen many types of peacocks. Some peacocks are big and these Their fans were big but some others were smaller and they said that we had big fans but these peacocks are very beautiful. Their color is completely white. Being so, they looked so much more distinct and unique and no doubt their beauty was enhanced even more. Added a lot to your information

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
  • Deer:

After that I saw a lot of deer, my deer were getting very thin due to the heat, they looked weak, but their numbers were very high. I have never seen such a large number of deer. Because if I see, I have never seen any of them before, they are F or two or at most five, but now I have seen different ones and I have seen many more. They looked like they were not heroes but goats, so I was very sad to see their state of being, because of the intense heat, their condition has become so weak that they have become emaciated.

image.png
If they were healthy, they would have really started to shine, but because of the intense heat, seeing their condition made me feel very sorry for them. There were more types of deer and this is one type was that they were hornless, they didn't have horns but a helm type, that's right, they had very big horns and we because of our horns. They were known by the name of Na Apna Haran and looked very beautiful and we found the most interesting thing there was that when we were fighting in the two horned antelopes, the sounds they made were very interesting to me. It looked like they weren't fighting so much, but they were having fun

image.pngimage.png
  • Bear:

After the news, I saw another interesting thing. I saw that it was very far away. I saw two big black objects. When I passed by, I was very scared because I was very afraid of it. There was a roach, but there were two roaches, which looked very large and very well below. I have seen bears and they were quite big and scary looking down there, their color was black and that's why they looked so scary to me, I was afraid of them when I got close to them. But I noticed that one of them was afraid of the bear, so I really felt that we were too hot. Although the rashes we have seen are much stronger and larger

image.pngimage.png
  • Parrots:

After that, I saw the parrots, they were very beautiful. We saw the parrots. They looked very beautiful. The beautiful parrot that I have, let me raise it and give it a cute name, and we spoke the same things as I taught. I didn't let go so I could take cute pictures of her

image.pngimage.png
  • Pigeons:

After that, we took the turn of the pigeons and I saw pigeons and there were a lot of pigeons and some pigeons were of white color and some pigeons were of black color. They were and we found them very cute but I liked them more because of their beauty and I wanted to catch them but we were not allowed to catch them because that way the zoo is not judged. We can catch any animal or bird of the people

image.pngimage.png

Apart from the animals, the place was also very beautiful. We had a lot of greenery there. We had greenery and it looked very beautiful. I liked the green color and also there were flowers in ponds which looked very beautiful although there was little water in them but I liked the atmosphere very much there was a lot of greenery Ibn and the best thing. The cleaning was arranged somewhere and we went a little before the evening but when we go in the evening there is a strong wind and we found the weather is a little hot and there is quite a lot of rain. It's more fun when it's busy and I liked this place a lot so I thought why not share it with you guys.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I am very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@ruthjoe
@memamun
@drhira

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66