Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || AMAZING WEATHER || CARTOON TOYS || WATERED PLANTS || @arinaz08 || 01-03-24

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Assalamualaikum

image.png

Made By Collage Photo


Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying a great life on Steemit. I am fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to share my diary game with all of you guys. And this is my contest entry post. I will try my best to share quality content post that is required for contest competition. I am thankful for @hive-180106 for sharing this amazing contest

So let's started

Today in this diary game I will tell you the most important thing. And I will share you with pictures. As usual I get up early in the morning. I performed wuzuu and offered prayer. After prayer and recitation of Holy Quran. I did some cleanliness tasks. After cleanliness I have to prepare breakfast. In the morning I have to prepare everything very hurriedly. Because My brother went to job daily at fix time. So I have to him him breakfast . And he also take with him lunch. Today I have to prepare potato and tomato mixture. That why I was getting late.

image.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

Now I will tell you the amazing that is not new thing. All progress nation or progress Erson eat this. That is hardeork. We should thank GOD for the unlimited blessings of Allah. There is some people on front of my house that are working so hard for their lives. And They should work for money. They also want to take rest but can't. Because they have to earn for something eat. They have no enough money to buy new to new net and to wear new. And the most interesting thing is that there are also little children who are working hard . And they have to ignore their education. Even that they want to to study. Many children are very intelligent. And their intelligence waste due to working outside with their family.

image.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

In these days they fill big bags of potatoes. There is open place where a very large mount of potatoes have been safe. They working people have to fill bags with potatoes . Then the owners sail those bags to the other people and get money

Made by own mobile

image.png

After seeing that my nephew came with little toys. And they were very excited to show me hat toys. We all see that in cartoons. That is very famous MOTOO PATLOO CARTOON. And there are some characters of that cartoon. And my nephew came to me and said that I bought something to show you. When I saw them I was laughing and take pictures

image.pngimage.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

After that I eat food. And we all closed our works very hurriedly because the weather was very amazing. Clouds are very neat to rain. And it seem that after 10 minutes there will be start rain. Cool breeze was blowing. And weather was looking so beautiful I like weather

image.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

After that I went to my plants place. That is a little garden. And I watered my plants. That was looking so beautiful. It was really looking amazing/. I love plants. That's why I always take care of them.

image.png

Made by own mobile

image.png

Invite Friends:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

10% giving to the @hive-180106

I am giving my Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70