Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | CRAFTING (FAMILY BIRTHDAY CALENDER) || Teaching academy students || ENHOIY WITH NEPHEW

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are doing well and I am also doing well Alhamdulillah, so first of all I want to tell you about the severe heat that you should take care of yourself and your family. Take care of your health and that of your family and try to eat cold things and don't go out in the heat because if a person is sick., he won't recover quickly. I want to share favorite post because I love these things so much that I want to share with you guys I will be very grateful if you guys appreciate my own post and like my post

I am very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png

But with this I will share with you people in the activities of the game that I have done in addition to this work, so I want to tell you that I am Neem Aj Sabse Hum Neke Phir Kheer. I have made it and I have made it for the first time and it is very delicious. I want to learn how it is made. So I thought why not try the pudding, so I cooked the pudding and tried it. It is delicious. We have made pudding

image.png


After making the pudding, I taught the children tuition and when the children finished their work, they were dismissed from me early because their summer work was over and they ate it. Lessons have to start from tomorrow so give us some leave . so I also thought that if the children are begging me so much then I also thought to give them an early leave. Being very happy, I captured these moments of their happiness in my mobile

image.png

After increasing the admission I spent some time with my preference she is very fond of bathing so whenever she gets a chance she stands under the water and bathes in the water so I thought I would too. While spending some time with my niece, she and I had a lot of fun and she bathed well under the water.

image.png

After that, my nephew, who is very fond of me, asked me to fry snacks for him, so I told him first, no, you are not healthy, so don't eat snacks, but then he was saying so lovingly that I couldn't see his innocent look and he was saying it with a lot of requests, then I fried him with fries

image.png

So I will share my craft with you guys. I love crafting and designing so much. Me and I are usually into crafting and red design. I will tell you what things are needed for this time and together I will tell you what I am going to make today.So I will share my craft with you guys. I love crafting and designing so much. Me and I are usually into crafting and red design. I will tell you what things are needed for this time and together I will tell you what I am going to make


So first of all I'm going to tell you that I'm going to make a family birthday calendar I'm going to make my family birthday calendar so that I remember what date it is and what month it is and This way it is easier for me to remember who's birthday is in that month and I will wish everyone on time because I have a problem that I forget everyone's birthday and when As the whole day goes by, I remember it, so I thought I would make it and keep it safe and put it in my room so that I can always remember it and look beautiful

  • Hard black chart
  • Multy colour soft chart
  • Glue gun
  • Glue stick
  • Stickers

So now I will tell you step by step how to make it so that anyone who wants to make it can make it.First I made a normal size hard charter which I bought in black color. and cut it into a cloud shape so that I can make it as easy as I want to make it and I also took a chart of the sky color moss and cut it into a cloud shape. The drawing for is first made like a cloud and after making the drawing like a cloud I have cut it and on it I have written our family birthday calendar in one of the big sizes and now I have attached them both to each other. I will attach it

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After that I made little clouds and cut them out with different colored ribbons and it's very cute and beautiful. I have cut out different colored charts and so I have attached them both on top of the chart which is black hard chart with gum

image.png

After that I made little clouds and cut them out with different colored ribbons and it's very cute and beautiful. I have cut out different colored charts and so I have attached them both on top of the chart which is black hard chart with gum

image.png

After that I have added some stickers and put sticker on them and because of that it looks more beautiful and I have made different emojis and stickers all over the chart and added them with their beauty. For enhancement I have glued them together so the chart looks even prettier

image.png

Now I will show you the final look

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72