Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | COLD WEATHER | ENJOY DRY FRUITS | FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o_Alaikum!!!

image.png

Greetings to my all STEEMIT fellows. I hope that you are all fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. And I want to say thanks to @hive-180106 for organizing this interesting contest. It is very cold today. I think you all are know that I am from Pakistan. And in these days in Pakistan there is very very cold weather. And it is very harmful for all of us. So we all should take care of our self and also our family members. It is just method to prevent from this huge cold.

image.png

Well, I should start my diary game with all of you guys. And I get up early in thie morning. It was so cold in the morning that I couldn't even get up in the morning. But I have to get. I Always started my morning with the prayer of ALLAH. And then I have to do house hold works. After that I go to the upstairs for some work. But there is so cold weather . So i postponed my some works

After that I clean my laptop. Because I am going to start my laptop after some time. And it has to be clean before use it. So, I give my time to my laptop. And my laptop is very dear to me. That my father had given me a laptop. So, It's special for me. And I don't want to loos it.

image.png

Later I helped my sisters-in-law in cutting vegetables. Actually, there is a schedule for our gas to come and go, that is why we have to work in that time. But it also has the advantage that this thing has made us manage our time a lot.

image.png


image.png


After that we all are enjoy some dry fruits. And it is very good for health. And specially in Winter weather. It is a blessings of ALLAH. Because it gave many benefis in our body. We should assume a gift of dry fruits in this cold weather.

image.png

After that I tkae some photos of flowers . I love photography. So I captured of some beautiful photos . And look at this these flowers are looking so beautiful. And I think every girl love flowers so much

image.png

In the evening. I spent time in academy for teaching. And it was very busy time for me. After that when I free then it was very cold. And I just want to take rest. So after getting meal. I just relax in blanket . And then I get relax with a cup of hot tea. That is very important for me to in this cold weather. Hopefully, you enjoy my diary game.

Invite Friendsd:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

Special thanks to
@suboohi
@sahar78
@artist1111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

SUPPORT BY DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Yes I winter here is a great issue of facilities and gourment dont take any step for these issues and we suffer all the time and mange our hectic time with great difficulty and you are right dry fruit is a great blessing in winter and girls lives to flower specially rose flower I also like rose and lilly flowers these are dear to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65