You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite fruit||3 SP prize 🏆

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

How are you all? As we know it is summer season and sometimes there is too much Rashid type of heat and we people should avoid it and use such fruit which will reduce the weakness and heat of our inner body


And my most favorite fruit in summer is watermelon. I like watermelon very much and one of its advantages is that if I like it, I eat it very much and we use it a lot at home. I do it and in this way my health is good in summer because it fills up the lack of water and also increases the blood and thus it has many other benefits which are water in the human body. It is used to compensate for deficiency and to relieve fatigue thus I like this fruit very much and I eat it avidly and get many

image.png

Invite friends:
@memamun
@eliany
@maryamnadeem

Special Thanks to @sehar78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45