You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W6| 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
First of all, I hope you are well, and beyond that, I wish you all the best in what you have shared with us and most of all. I would understand that what we choose for daily life is mostly reading, reading novels, and things related to social media because we are moving forward in life with daily experiential learning. Together we walk with a physicality and experience and what we lack is mostly reading and being attached to a movie or social media in free time.

And some things that make our free time good are pets. Well, everyone has their interests and hobbies. He loves things that prove them. A good life is a good time and using these things in everyday free time is very good and valuable. So thank you so much for sharing with us.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words @arinaz08 .I agree, reading and using social media can be really fun and helpful. Pets do make our free time better. I'm glad you enjoyed my post🌺🤗💞🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41