You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

I like that you spend time with your family. And I also sit on the floor when we all family members. watching movie or drama.I became tired while sitting on the chair. That's why I always prefer to sit on the floor. You use most Facebook. And it is right that there are many friends of class mate . And to chat and enjoy with is very nice and beautiful thing. And I wanna solute you that you are managing both music and study at the dame time. It is really very appreciable. Well wish you a very best of luck for the contest

Sort:  

Thank you for your words.

Not only sitting on the floor, but also lying down, the home theater function was more like a sleepover hahaha.

Yes the advent of social media has changed the lives of many.

 3 months ago 

hahaha, you are right. i agree with your thoughts. And sometimes I truly lie down while watching drama without any hesitation. Are you not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56