You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

hahha it's a really funny movie. I also watched this movie some time ago. And I feel that I should watch this movie with my family. it will become time very memorable with fun and laugh. And no doubt Gippy Grewal is the best and best actor. Well, I like that you want to spend movie time with your family. Now a days mostly young generation uses instagram

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Ohhh that's great you also watched this movie and you are right Gippy grewal is a good actor and he is my favorite Punjabi singer and actor. Thank you so much My friend for visiting my post 😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62