You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

You have shared a very good post. And I really appreciate that you did your hard work on this steemit platform in very little age. And you achieve more. And i pray that you get success more and more. i really like that your inspirational is your mother. And I have no doubt in this. And I pray that GOD bless you and your family. I really appreciate your effort. In this way you helped out your mother. And definitely you get reward that is coming in case of vote and in case of prayers from us

Sort:  

Amen.

I do believe that most of us young people, the children see in our parents that great inspiration to go forward as they were, that their fight for their children never ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66