Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Blessings of SEHRI & IFTARI || BUYING BIRTHDAY GIFT || @arinaz08 || 13-03-24

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

image.png

Made by COLLAGE PHOTO

Greetings to my all Steemians. Hopefully you all are great and enjoying blessings Ramzan. First of all we all should thank GOD. for unlimited blessings of Allah. We have to say Alhamdulillah. And today I am here for sharing my diary game with all of you guys. Hopefully you will like appreciate more and more


So let's started

First of all I started my day with tahajud prayer. I set my alarm as that first I have to offer tahajad prayer and then I have to prepare sehri with my sister. In this sehri I am very very worried. Because I am missing my father so so much. Because in previous RAMAZAN. he was with us . But before two months he left us. And I am missing so much. I prepared Sehri. And then we all family members do Sehri. And we all family members became very emotional by missing my dad. After Sehri I offered prayer. And we all family members recited Holy Quran. Today he weather was very cold. And the weather was looking rainy

image.png

Photo by own mobile


image.png
After the recitation I took rest. I asleep for almost 2 and half hours. Then I wake up and do my cleanliness works. After that I remember today is my cousin birthday. And I was forgot. And suddenly I remember and hurriedly I wish . Then she said to me that there is punish for me for late wish. And then she said that I have to give give to her now . And we have to go to Bazar. I agreed but I said that she have to take permission from my mother. She take permission and then we went to bazar.I bought a perfume that has very beautiful fragrance. And she like the most I bought for her this beautiful fragrance perfume.

image.pngimage.png

Photo by own mobile


image.png
And then we came back to home. I felt very tired due to fast. And I want to take rest. But before that I offered Zohar prayer and recited Holy Quran. After that I took some rest. And them my academy students came for study. I gave some time to them. I taught them. I was not strict today. Because ny students also have fast. and they were very slow today

image.png

Photo by own mobile

image.png

After that I have to helped my sister in law in kitchen for helping IFTARI. And then we all do IFTARI at time.And then I offered prayer and thank GOD . After that I was feeling little bit tired.

image.pngimage.png

Photo by own mobile

image.png

And my body was lazy . I want to took rest and asleep . But I was waiting of ISHA AZAAN. Because I have to offer prayer . And then I will.asleep. then I spend some time with my nephew. We enjoy some time

image.pngimage.png

Photo by own mobile

image.png

And then I offered prayer and now I am working on STEEMIT platform. And then I will go to asleep. KHUDA HAFIZ

Invite Friends:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

10% giving to the @hive-180106

I am giving my Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciation and review my post

Mashallah 🤩 your post was amazing. I read your full post . I am also interesting in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20