Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 36

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am going to share another post that will be related to the contest post. Today I saw that there is an interesting contest. And I am thankful to @suboohi for organizing this contest. And I will try my best to share the quality content content post


So Let's Started!!!

First of all, I will tell you that today what I am going to share. And I will share that personality whom I love so much. And she is my niece. She is just 6 years old. And I love my niece so much. She cares and loves me so much. When my sister got married. I was crying. And then she came to me and said I am your sister you can call me sister but don't cry. And then until she called me sister and named me (BAINA). And I love that name. From that time whenever I cried she always came to me and loved me and cared for me.

image.png

I want to share some pictures that are nice and unique. These are the most recent pictures. And I like it. These pictures are so cute. In these days there is so much hot weather. And she insisted that she wanted to enjoy time well. And we don't agree. But with her love, we accepted her request. And then she went to the tube well. She was enjoying it so much. While she was enjoying she was looking so cute. One important thing about her is that she is so intelligent. And she always learning and understands everything very easily. She is in the prep class. She takes a position in her class. Allah bless my niece and always make him happy

image.png

She is also a naughty girl. And she teased me by copying my every word. And I say something in anger. Then she wept and became angry with me. Then I make her very loving but she obeys very hard and makes conditions with me to obey and I have to accept her conditions till I convince her she keeps going around me but Doesn't even talk to me and I get the feeling that she is still angry with me. Since I teach the kids in the academy, she also falls to me, and whenever I'm teaching, she also puts a little hold on the rest of the kids and shows them who you're studying with. Because she knows that she is very much my darling and I love her very much

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@yancar

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and support.

 4 months ago 

💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63