Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game || ATTENDING WEDDING CEREMONEY || ENJOY WEATHER WITH NEPHEW || 07-03-24

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalam-o_Aalikum!!!

image.png


Welcome back to my post . And how are you all. I am fine ALHAMDULILLAH. And today I am going to share my diary game with all of you. And I will share that I am supporting burnsteem25. I also appreciate to all of those who participated and give beneficiary. Well, I also giving most of beneficiary @burnsteem25. And we all should do that. I am also giving thanks to @enamul17 for organizing this contest

Well now we will start my diary game with all of you. And I want your appreciation and support.

As usual I get up early . I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After recitation I have to do so many tasks that I have to completed before preparing breakfast. My niece have to go to school. That's why I have to prepare breakfast alone. And That's why I have to prepared breakfast very hurriedly. But today my niece was on leave, That's why I was little relax. But I have to eat some thing. We all family members eat some healthy in the morning. That's why I and my mother eat dates and fruits in the morning.

image.png

image.png

After eating this I took some rest and then I prepared breakfast for all family members. In these days my brothers were also on leave and they came at home. They wake up late . So we take breakfast late as compared to earlier. After that my mother remember that we have to go to wedding this day. Actually it is not very close relative . So we were relax for going. And at time we went to there. And we were enjoying there. And also enjoying food

image.pngimage.png

image.png

My nephew is very fond of sweet dish. And when there is sweet dish . There is alwasy my nephew. Who want sweet. And MASHA ALLAH he ate. ALLAH bless him from eveil eyes. Then we enjoy sweet cakes

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that we came bac to home. I was tired but my nephew still want to go out . I refused to go with them. But they were saying with so love. That time the weather was so beautiful. I also want to enjoy but due to tiredness, I was refusing him. But after so much love by nephew and niece, I was agreed to go out there to enjoy this beautiful weather. And I also take pictures of them there. And both brother and sister were looking so beautiful MASHA ALLAH

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that we came back to home. I was tired and want to take rest . but still I cant. Because my academy students came. In these days their annual exams are going. That's why I have to teach them in every conditions . That why I teach them for almosyt 3 hours. And thet time I was felt hungry also. Then I said to my brothere to brought burger for me and for all family members. Then after some time my brother came and give me burger. And that was so yummy

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So know I am going to take rest after sharing post with all of you. So guys ALLAH HAFIZ

Invite Friends:
@sualeha
@nalainzahra
@unyime23

25% giving to the @null

I am giving my Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist111

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry, @arinaz08. It sounds like you had a busy but enjoyable day, starting with family breakfast and attending a wedding ceremony. It's heartwarming to hear about your nephew's love for sweet dishes and how you all enjoyed the festivities together. The pictures of the beautiful weather and your family members are lovely. Teaching your academy students despite feeling tired shows your dedication and commitment. Enjoy your well-deserved rest, and thank you for supporting the BurnSteem25 campaign.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for giving time to my post. And for nice review. Bundle of thanks

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for giving time to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65