A DAY OF PREPARING ASSIGNMENT || NEPHEW'S BIRILLIANT MIND || AIR CONDITIONER IN HOT WEATHER

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

I hope that you will be very well and I am also very well, Alhamdulillah. Let me tell you that for some days I had a lot of pain in my tooth, but now I am a little satisfied because after the medicine, now I have Farah has suffered a lot and I am now taking this medicine regularly so that I can fully recover and because of this toothache I have not been able to work properly for many days and now I I will work very well according to my daily routine and inshallah I will also share quality content posters with you, I hope you all will appreciate me and I will participate in the diary game competition with you. I am going to share my diary game with you guys and I hope you all will appreciate my diary game and will be very happy reading my diary game. I am very thankful to @hive-180106 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


First of all, I will share with you guys how I spend my morning. I always start my morning with the name of Allah Almighty and I do everything with prayer and I start my day in the name of Allah. If it is not started, then my day is incomplete and without prayer, my morning does not start, so I always pray in the name of Allah and after that, I am completely refreshed. And we participate in the routine tasks, after that, I do cleaning, etc. and after cleaning, etc., with my restrictions, I prepare breakfast together, and because of the health of the fever, we do not sit together and eat breakfast every day.

After that I prepared my nephew's assignment he got the assignment I am on holiday work we have many assignments so I prepared one assignment for him and coded it. That kind of now is the assignment to make this sign minute for it did not participate in a little cooking although it is very easy cooking ok was to tell about a tea recipe and in it was to tell that if an If you want to prepare a cup of tea, what are the ingredients and what is the quantity? She never understood so I told her in detail and prepared her assignments she liked it a lot and I guided her that she would prepare her assignments in the same way because I always asked her. I will not tell, but whenever I get a chance, I can tell, and if I don't tell him, how will he write it, how will he do the assignment, I explained to him in a good way so that whenever he makes an assignment in the future, If needed, he can make it well

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

And at the same time let me tell you because it is summer season and the heat was very high, we thought that why not run the air conditioner every night, we should turn down the air conditioner during the day. So that it feels very hot all day long below and the heat can be reduced all day because at night if we use the cooler at the time of Jinn it is very important, so we said the cooler is brought down, our cooler is bigger and It is quite heavy, so my two brothers together took down the cooler from the stairs, because it is not enough for one person to carry such a heavy cooler down, so the two brothers together carried it. And they were also harassing me because I feel very scared when someone unloads something heavy like that, so I was very scared and they kept threatening me that we were going to fall. I was even more afraid when they used to say that we were falling

image.png

After that we prepared lunch and we had lunch I especially added pickles to lunch I love mango pickles and there was no mango pickle but chili It was a pickle that I eat very fondly and especially I use it a lot.

image.png


After that we took my nephew and niece. In the evening I asked them to bring me something to eat but they won less for me and took more for themselves and they took it. Bring nimko which we all ate together and I spent some time with them and we had a lot of fun

image.png


After all, I saw that my niece uses her little brain to do great things. She always creates things that are beyond our imagination. Made things even though she saw this mobile either she seems different she learns something from there she saw such things mobile she always does something with her mind And now she has started showing the game with Mal Ka Color from the books and we have to take pictures of her because I think it's a very good thing. She uses her brain and Thus it continues to explore different things.

image.pngimage.png

In summer we slept on the roof, and when we went to the roof at night, I saw that we saw it from our roof, and I saw that there was a lot of fire outside and I was very delayed. I was afraid of why is it stuck there and when I moved a little, it was more visible to me, so I asked my mother why it was stuck there so much.

image.png

They said that there are crops there and the crops that have dried up, they have set their crops on fire so that they can burn everything and there is a new crop there, so I said that it is correct. So my mother said that it is good for those who are responsible for preparing the crop but very harmful for us people


10% to @stmpak.wit

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@drhira

Special thanks to @suboohi, @sahar78, @artist11

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43