Contest Week 4 - "Let's Contribute for the growth of Steemit - Power Up Your Steems with SFP"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

20231010_203531_0000.png
Canva

Mohammad Arikul Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am here to you Steam for Pakistan community. Hosted Steam Power Up contests for hosting. I will present to you step by step. How to power up steam.

IMG_20231010_183658.jpg

First we will access the wallet to power off Steam. Then after rewarding when half will go to Steam Power. And half of the steam will remain ours. Press where there is a minus sign to power off.

IMG_20231010_183840.jpg

Five types of texts will appear on pressing. We will move on to the writing of part three. Where Power Up is written.

IMG_20231010_184001.jpg

After that, the balance will be written in blue. The amount of steam you power up will show there. I am powering up 8.062 steam.

IMG_20231010_184058.jpg

IMG_20231010_184257.jpg

IMG_20231010_184557.jpg

I will click on the Power Up text, then when the OK text appears, click on the OK button and in the last step, you will have to enter the password to power up. Private Active has to use password and then sign in then this will be fully powered up. Our sole purpose of powering up steam is to grow our account. And we need to power up more and more to earn some good money. Besides, our account here will increase as much as we power up. Then we can support each other by voting. I have a feeling that the more steam we add to our account, the more our steam team will like it. There are thousands of steemit users who love to blog. For this reason we need to encourage everyone to power up like us. And by increasing the account, the rest of the people will be encouraged to see them here. There are thousands of people in the world who don't know about this steemit. When those people come, those people will have a very good understanding of Steemit.

That's why I think it's very important to turn off Steam. Everyone should power up Steam. Many thanks to For Pakistani for organizing such a Steam Power Up Contest. I am inviting my three friends. I think they must participate in this contest. @rezul420 @shahid76 @zubaer

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It is a beautiful contest. You entered the contest here. Nice to see you powered up. Power ups are very important. Thanks for the invitation to the contest. I will definitely try to participate in this competition.

 9 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ মূল্যবান কমেন্ট করার জন্য। আপনারা জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল কনস্টের জন্য। আপনি অবশ্যই আপনি অবশ্যই অংগ্রহন করবেন করবেন।

Loading...
 9 months ago 

@ariful2, Thank you very much for inviting me to the contest. I will try to participate there. I found a lot of information in your article. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49