Contest Alert ||| Tell Us About Your's Favorite Food Brand

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

20231015_221350_0000.png
canva

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I organized Steam for Pakistan. Your favorite food band is here to participate in the contest. Moderator @azmat545 thanks for organizing such a nice contest.

IMG_20231015_182934.jpg



Tell Us About Your's Favorite Food Brand?


And favorite food is beef chop. I get these foods from the roadside. I love it very much. I love food very much since my childhood. This meat chop is very tasty to me. This food is unadulterated so I like this brand a lot. Food is prepared regularly in the evenings by the roadside. And very quickly this food is over. So I like a band very much and very well.

IMG_20231015_183635.jpg



Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Food Brand?


This farm uses some very good spices that have the quality of my favorite food. This beautiful foot dish is made with flour, onion, ginger, turmeric powder and chili powder while cooking. And because meat is served with it, this favorite dish of mine has a lot of quality. When cucumber slices are taken with food. Then the delicious quality of this food increases.

IMG_20231015_183034.jpg



Tell Us About Your Favorite Food Product Of Your's Favorite Food Brand?


This food is not only dear to me but also to every village and everyone in our city. This food is favorite when we eat any food alone. Then I feed my friends to feed on that food. In this way, one after another eats food. Learn about food when a food becomes more popular. Then that food becomes a kind of brand for everyone. That food became very dear to everyone. Likewise to me this is how my favorite food is branded. My favorite food is food that many people like.

IMG_20231015_182954.jpg



Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Food Brand?


I had a great experience with this favorite food of mine. When I eat this food again and again. I have tasted this food many times. And this dish is very easy to make. And many people build this house in their house. Whenever I remember this favorite food. At that time I was very easy with my experience. I cook this food at home. I have had a very good experience eating this food.

Very happy and proud to participate in foot contest. Such a beautiful contest has been organized among us. I invite my three dear friends. To participate in this contest.@memamun @shahid76 @mahadisalim

4a6f202620ccf12ccb787548639cd1c76f47c1484b1da885d36acd17ea2e49da.gif

Sort:  

onion, ginger, turmeric powder and chili powder - great spices))) i love finger food ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41