Let's Save Our World with Tree Project Season 3 : Plant a Tree and Watch the World Flourish 🌍🌱".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello Everyone! How are you guys? I hope all of my friends of this wonderful community will be happy and fine. Here lets meet me on this wonderful community is called steemforpakistan community. Today i am here for participating in he content that is organized by our loved one @aaliarubab.

png_20230802_081543_0000.png


Describe benefits of tree planting?Why trees are so important for our planet's well-being.

Our earth is full of wonders. Everything is curious untill we don't research on it. Trees are the most important thing in the beauty of nature. They give us the mesmerizing views and beautiful landscaping visions. By increasing the rate of pollution day by day trees play an important role to purify the oxygen system for human being... We take many advantage from trees... We use their wood as source of heat and energy... Most of the trees provide us fruits which are full of nutrients and energy an are fresh.... Trees also reduce the toxicity present in the air for us... So, it is our duty to plant trees for a clean and green environment for they beauty and wellness of our planet...

investment-g0fd9624c0_640.jpgSource


It's best time for a tree planting. So, we encourage you to take this opportunity to plant a tree and nurture it for a greener future.

Of course.. It is the best time but now it is the time that we need to plant trees because the smoke and pollution of our industries make air and everything natural thing become toxic and harmful for human being... It is become our need to plant new trees at a huge level so we can fight against this polluted environment... We need fresh air to breath but major causes of pollution made it difficult and we are facing it by increasing the number of diseases day by day... Plants are the natural purifiers of air.. Plants inhale carbon dioxide that we exhale and exhale oxygen that we need for breathing.... So, trees purify the air and give us many thing to survive on the earth... We should plant trees for the betterment and beauty of nature for a green and clean future..

Snapchat-554004816_1.jpg


If you have already planted a tree, please describe your experience and the positive impact it has had on you and our environment.

Planting trees and plants is the adventures thing and relaxing our minds from this depression of life...I don't plant a tree yet but I plant some mini-plants at home .... It is my favourite hobby since childhood to plant some mini-plants or indoor plants and some of the vegetables like onion,garlic,lemon,chilies and coriander and some flowers... It is most satisfying to see their growth on daily basis... Watering them twice a day and take good care of plant... All of the process makes me happy and I am always ready for it... I wish that someday I plant a tree....Whenever I have this opportunity I will never loose it and plant a tree and more trees ... I also wish to make a little garden for my own to relax my mind and to feel fresh and I suggest my friends also to plant a tree...

hands-gdac47adcf_640.jpgSource

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @jyoti-thelight , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog❤️

Cc, @ steemcurator01 | @pennsif | @stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64