"Healthy Habits for healthy Life"By @arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.


Assalamualaikum

png_20230614_184501_0000.png

Hello Everyone! How are you guys? I hope all of my friends of this wonderful community will be happy and fine. Here lets meet me on this wonderful community is called steemforpakistan community. Today i am here for participating in he content that is organized by our loved one @artist1111. Theam of the contest is "Healthy Habits for healthy Life".

Health is an unparalleled blessing from God. Good health can be very important to lead an in experienced life and a healthy person is always free from diseases. I alway wish you a happy and healthy lifestyle.

What's your favorite form of exercise?

outdoor-shot-active-dark-skinned-man-running-morning-has-regular-trainings-dressed-tracksuit-comfortable-sneakers-concentrated-into-distance-sees-finish-far-away.jpgSource

I do everything like Running cycling swimming weight and strength trainings mobility work and grip strength training. Im not sure what my favorite is - either running or strength training. Running is my strongest/best form of exercise.I enjoy all kinds of exercise but since 3-4 months I have been into running and am now able to cover a good distance of 4 km. It feels amazing where you beat yourself up yesterday. Its kind of like working out in the gym but I feel so much better outside. Perhaps it is because of the natural beauty of my city.

Share a quick and healthy breakfast idea.

delicious-breakfast-meal-composition.jpgSource

Yogurt is the healthy Pakistani breakfast for weight loss. This is a creamy and delicious dish that is high in protein and helps in weight loss. It boosts our metabolism and increases a certain type of hormone in our systems that indicates fullness.Additionally, it can be eaten with almost anything. According to studies, it is beneficial in weight loss and the fight against breast cancer.

How do you manage stress effectively?

application-pointing-worker-digital-stressed.jpgSource

Stress has always been a part of our lives regardless of who we are. Today, people lead increasingly stressful lives. Experts say a little stress is good. It can keep you sharp and ready to move and is sometimes essential to achieving optimal performance. However, medical research has determined that prolonged stress is very bad for the body. Stress is a physical and psychological response. It can lead to chronic disease obesity insomnia poor relationships depression and more. Stress is such a powerful and damaging force that learning effective stress management techniques is essential to living a successful happy and healthy life.

Tips for stress management;

•Spending time with nature
•Read Book
•Talk with friends and Family
•Think positive
•Exercise

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog❤️

| @pennsif | @stephenkendal

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow interesting. I had no idea yoghurt could help one lose weight. Thanks so much for sharing 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65