"Share Your Childhood Memories".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum

png_20230820_073015_0000.png

Hello friends, how are you? I hope that all of you will be well and will be happy with the grace and grace of Allah Ta'ala. And I hope everyone is in a good mood and enjoying their wonderful journey by the grace of Allah. So let's start with the name of Allah Ta'ala. Today I come again to the wonderful community known as steem4pakistan for participating in a contest that is organised by @suboohi.


what kind of childhood memories you have

Hope you all are doing well ... .Today I am gonna share about my personal experiences…. Childhood is the most beautiful phase of the life of every person… We all have beautiful memories about our childhood…. We remembered them also… Some children are very naughty and have this type of memories in their childhood…. Some are creative,some are bookworms and have these kinds of memories… I was a very intelligent, creative and talkative child… My memories are very special and still in my mind…. Meeting relatives after a long time and having fun with cousins was very special … Going outside and playing with them was also memorable…

cousins-2491047_640.jpgSource


What is your favourite memory?

I think Memories are very special for everyone… Every time we remember the special thing that happened in our life, it becomes a memory… But there are some strange or special things that happen in our life that become very special and memorable for a long time…. Everyone has some special memories…. I had a special memory about my Father…. At the time when I was just 08 years old,My Father went out of the country for some important work for six months …. I got sick because I missed him very much and did not live without him … Suddenly I received a phone call from my father when I was home alone…. He was surprised that he was on the way home and met me in just a couple of hours…. I was speechless and started crying with happiness…. It was very special for me….

children-1822704_640.jpgSource


How many times a week do you play outside on the grounds with your friends ??

Playing with friends and going outside is the best thing we all missed from our childhood…. But we have to follow our study and school routine …. It was difficult sometimes but I was a good child and did my homework and other things at the time and very well behaved to others…. So my mother allows me to play outside… My mother set the toughest routine to follow up…. Sometimes I have no more time to play or even watch cartoons on television…. But every two or three days I play outside with my siblings or friends… Have fun with each other talking about study and grades to show how intelligent we are and challenge each other to grant the highest grades…. It was really fun…

ferris-wheel-6552970_640.jpgSource


Can you share your favourite childhood trip?? etc and much more. There are no limitations to your explanation, explain it in your style.

Just I told you about how strict my parents were during my childhood…. I have no time to play…. They do not allow me to watch television for long …. I maintained the routine very strictly…. So,during my School I was not allowed to go on a trip with my classmates…. But in the last year of my school I requested my mother to allow me for the trip with classmates…. She is very kind also and granted me to go for a trip with classmates…. So our principal decided the day of Saturday and the trip arrangements… It was a cloudy morning in December. We all reached the School and did our attendance as well…. The bus just arrived and we left for Murree… We had a lot of fun on the bus singing some songs by me,and listening to beautiful poetry from our respective Sir…. At 12pm we reached Murree and had fun together. That was unforgettable…. I still remembered a little thing about that day…. It was the most beautiful day of my life…. We came back to our homes at 08 pm and were very tired… It was the best trip of my life….

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @jyoti-thelight , , @nadiaturrina , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.
|

The End

| - |

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 4

 10 months ago 

Amazing post, I enjoyed it. Childhood stage are the sweetest my friend. I wish you good luck in this contest

Thanks brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52