Diary game | A new turn in life| Dec 17

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Assalamualaikum!
Its been a long time since i've posted anything. I decided to quit but now things have changed and nothing's like before
I woke up at 5:30 to pray tahajjud and then stayed up long for fajr, after offering prayers i read quran and then went for a walk, its cold outside and since its december, im on vacations, university is off...

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 2.37.09 PM (1).jpeg

image.png

After walking i ate my breakfast and then boiled some tea for baba, every was sleeping so i decided to complete my bovel, i've been reading it from two days but was'nt able to complete it. Its a nice crime murder mystery genre, ill share the pic so you all can review it...

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 2.37.05 PM.jpeg

image.png

In the afternoon, my cute lil niece cam to visit me, she is such a cute lil girl and guess what she'll be turning 3 next month, i cant believe she'll be 3 in a few days. Isn't it amazing how fast time flies?

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 2.37.12 PM.jpeg

image.png

Its saturday , my sister invited some of her friends from college at home, we had a nice chit chat and then we all planned to watch a horror movie. My mom cooked some macronis which was spicy enough to shut our brains.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 2.37.06 PM.jpeg

image.png

Alhamdullilah, it was a nice day filled with love and laughter, Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49