"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W1 | Garden Festival ".

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Good morning dear Druggies. How are you all? I hope so each will be safe and sound. I my moment's post i wil bandy my moment's routine related to mobile conditioning. I hope youe people will like and partake.

MORNING

moment i woke up at 5 o timepiece in the morning. First of all i said Kalma. After that i went to restroom and got freshen. I toon ablution and also went to the room fixed for prayer on the aft side of my house. I supplicated for 30 twinkles. After that I recited Quran. Actually Quraan is a book whose pen is Allah. Each word in the Quran is true and each verse in this book is grounded on verity.

20230110_172428.jpg

In this book our critter addresses to us and he has explained everything related to the macrocosm. You can find result of any problem using this book.
In this book he doscussed everything form small brutes to complex brutes. He also told the methodology to connect with the nature.

We can say that frequently we're all the part of nature actually. And we've to finally turn back to Allah. The life is not inevitable. We've to die.

After that I came to my bathroom and put on my jogging shoes and jogging dress and left for the demesne. It isn't too long to walk. Park is at walking distance from my house. I went for walk and after many twinkles i was on the track of the demesne. After the walk of many twinkles i got hotted
up my whole body.

I walked there for 40 twinkles. Morning walk is necessary for everyone. It has numerous advantages in our diurnal life. It can burn all redundant fat in our body.

FESTIVAL

After having walk of 40 minutes i came back and after taking bath i went to dining room and sat on high chair. My other family members were already present there.
My mother prepared fried eggs and paratha for me. It was my choice so i ate some extra. After that i had abcuppa cofee and then got relieved.

20230110_172748.jpg

My sister told us that there were going to be held a garden festival in usman garden. We all thought over this. We decided to go there to see the exhibition of of flowers and plants. I was ecstatic and pumped up to hear this and i started getting ready.

Other family members also got ready by hour and we all sat into our own car. My elder brother drove the car. He is expert in driving. After the drive of one hour we reached Usman garden .

20230110_172850.jpg

When we reached there was a heavy crowd. It was literally a crowded area.

Flowers

We bought the ticket and entered the garden. There were many plants of next gen. I never seen before. We were walking on the track where there were plants and flowers on both sides of the track. I was feeling that there were a pleasent fragrance in the

20230110_172943.jpg

The flowers that liked by me were the flowers of yellow colour. Yellow colour is actually my favourite colour. I wanted to pluck that flowers but my father forbade me to do that.

LUNCH TIME

After two hour we were all famished and then we decided to go to the nearest restaurant. We went to a restaurant and ordered lunch. We ordered for chicken qorma and naam. Food was very delicious. We all had lunch together and then after we had tea. After having tea we felt that we were exhausted and then we decided to come back to home.

20230110_173127.jpg

Thanks to all users. I hope you will enjoy my post and also share and resteem.

I wanna invite

@minha
@sahar
@affanali

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

 2 years ago 

@hive-180106

Thanks for seeing my post and encouraging me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78