My Diary Game | By @aooraftab | club5050

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Good autumn all steemians and all my steemit musketeers and other druggies. moment i'll partake my travelling experience with you and also partake about lunch t Khizra eatery.

20230128_184418.jpg

First of all i'll bandy about my routine of the day and also i'll tell you that how we planned to go to the Khizra eatery for lunch and i hope you guys will enjoy this.

ABOUT MY MORNING

I woke up moment in the morning at 5 o timepiece but i could not go u from the bed because moment i had to go to my council bit late so i slept again. After one hour i woke up again and also i got up and went to the attached bath and took ablution and also changed my dress.

After that i went to the hall in my house where my mama was formerly present and we offered nmaz and also i also recited soorah Waqia and Soorah Falak. After all i went to changing room or washroom again where i changed my dress again and i wore my brown shirt and ligh blue trouser for exercise.

20230128_183750.jpg

ABOUT MORNING EXERCISE

After that i went to the siz theater for morning walk and yoga exercises. I reached siz theater within 12 twinkles and i saw that there were numerous people were formerly present in the siz theater and they were walking on the lawn sluggishly.

Some people were walking on the track of siz gardein and kiddies were playing with balloons and women were playing with kiddies.

ABOUT BREAKFAST WITH FAMILY

I walked there fo 47 twinkles on the track of siz demesne and also came back to my home where i went to my bathroom for chamging and also i took bath and also i went to the kitchen. I saw that my mama and family were formerly present in the kitchen and they were preparing breakfast.

I helped them in preparing the breakfast and we prepared parathas and sandwiches and also we went to the room and served the breakfast on dining table where my father and family were staying.

20230128_184057.jpg

We had breakfast alongwith tea and also after that i got ready and left for my council.

LUNCH AT KHIZRA RESTAURANT

I reached my council at 8:38 and also i attended all my classes and also asked questions by my preceptors. After that i went to the field where i prepared my all assignments and learnt my moment's assignment. After completing my tasks i was allowing about lunch because i was famished at that time.

Suddenly i allowed about a eatery which was opened lately in this are so i decided to go to Khizra eatery for lunch. I went to the eatery by my scooter and within 13 twinkles i reached there.

I asked for manu and decided to eat chicken kabab and naan. Kabab and naan were really succulent and i also had chatni which was veritably racy. After lunch i had cold coffee with eyefuls and also came back to my council again where i attended my other classes.

20230128_184205.jpg

Thanks to all my musketeers and steemians for viewing my moment's post about lunch at Khizra eatery and i hope you steemians will like and resteem
Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62