Diary Game | club5050 | 19-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello musketeers good evening to all. How are you all? moment i'm then again to bandy my lunch story at my friend's house and i hope you people will like my lunch story with musketeers and college fellows

Let's start with morning routine of moment

MY MORNING ROUTINE

Moment i woke up at about 6:12 and after this first of all i had bed tea with my ma and also i started preparing my college test . I prepared my test within an hour because i had formerly prepared the test but it was just a modification.

After that i changed my clothes in the restroom and also had bath and also went down from my house for morning walk in the soan theater near about my house.

20230119_182543.jpg

I went to the theater within many twinkles and when i reached there i saw numerous people with children were formerly present in that theater and they were doing different conditioning in the theater

MY BREAKFAST TIME

I completed my walk within half hour and after this i performed some other exercises and sprints in girls section of the theater and also i came back to home again. I had bath and went to the kitchen where i saw that my mama were working and preparing special parathas with saag and omlet eggs.

Saag paratha and omelette is my favourite and it was my choice so i ate to my filler. My mama also ate paratha and omelette also i prepared cream cofee for me and my mama and also we had some gossip and chit chat during the cofee time. After that i changed and went for my council by my own scooter for my test.

20230119_182826.jpg

TRAVELED TO FRIEND'S HOUSE

After completing my test i came to home and also slept for half an hour in my bed.

I woke up again at 1 o timepiece and i checked the mobile phone where i saw memorial in which my friend invited me on lunch party at her own home. So i got ready and asked authorization from my mama to go.

Within 30 twinkles i reached to my musketeers house. Three other musketeers were formerly with her in the house they all ate me warmy and we embraced with each other.

First of all we had haze together and also we had some gossip and bandied about studies and examinations.

I told them that moment i've completed my test and now i'm free for onc seven days. After many twinkles the lunch was ready and we all ate the food and i was stuffed because i did gorging moment.

The lunch was veritably succulent i noway ate ahead. After lunch we sat on settees and also started virgin converse with each other we also talked about council assignments. After that i asked her that i wan na go back to home because my mama was alsone moment.

20230119_183057.jpg

Thank you steemians. I hope you people will like my story of today at musketeers house if you like also please partake and resteem with other steemians.
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44