SEC-S17 / W6| 🌸 What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Will based on the kind of human That I am, I like to engage in both of these activities but I do prefer to listen to music 🎶 than read books, this doesn't mean that I do not read my books, it just the music has a captivating feature that allows us to express our inner thoughts.

adult-3086307_1280.jpgPixabay

I'd love to hear music because of the vibes, I love good vibes so music gives me that energy of good vibes, Most especially whenever I want to engage in my house choice I probably play songs with good vibes and I must dance to the vibes that give more fun. And some who love to dance must love music you can't dance without a beat.

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

We all know that we're in a modern world Facebook is just like old people's things respectively I use both Facebook and Instagram but I do prefer Instagram "IG" to Facebook "FB"

phone-292994_1280.jpgPixabay

Instagram has good features innit and always shows what's trending.

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family? Why?

A movie with families is good but an MK movie night with friends is the best in the sense that when You watch a movie with your friends you will feel that oneness and complete joy especially if you know how to interact with people movie with friends makes you know you are with your equals based on age and level of thinking.

ai-generated-8375142_1280.webpPixabay

My family also has good vibes but you know when you're with family is just like you're under someone especially when you are the youngest among the siblings, y'all can be having fun with family but that fun can change anytime.

But when I'm with friends wow, always make friends with someone with your type of vibes that match your energy, the friendship would be more fun just like you both think the same things which is Incredible.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know.

Keeping pets is very good because these pets can be of help to you during danger, the only pet that does that is a dog, a dog's good sense of smell can help in taking intruders that can be harmful to You.

dog-2822939_1280.jpgPixabay

Although I love both cats and dogs, Nigerians can be very funny some of 'em see a cat as a witch,
Whenever they hear a cat meow they would start praying..... for a normal animal.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thanks for the support 🙏🏽

 2 months ago 

I totally agreed music gives us that energy of good vibes, I think music takes us away from the stress of life for a while.
Everyone has a different preference, some like to watch movies with family and some with friends I am glad to know that you are more comfortable with your friends.
I found your post very interesting best of luck for your entry 👍
Have a good day✨

Thanks for the support

 2 months ago 

The most important point that you highlighted in this post is that it totally depends on the human nature that what will you prefer in your leisure time. No doubt dogs have great sense of smell so that they can detect any person that may be harmful to you.
I really appreciate your words and your post. Keep growing and stay blessed

Thanks for the supports

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62