S4W2 - "Contest - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best

How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?

The use of digital devices has helped our generation and everyone, technology has made many things easy for individuals, with the help of digital devices you can have any information from the comfort of your bed, digital devices, and smartphones have been helping me when it comes to studying, whenever I study after studying I also made researchers on my smartphone to know more about what I studied or sometimes I go on YouTube watch videos of it that made me understand better so that all is being done by the help of digital devices.

laptop-1478822_1280.jpgPixabay

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others?

Hmm, this would be a little bit difficult to choose, but I will say Twitter X is mostly used, cuz everything about that platform is awesome, the updates examples,
The cryptocurrency News, Airdrops, world news, memes, and also trendings all are just good.

iphone-3579238_1280.jpgPixabay

Can you share an instance where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

So lately, I have been finding it difficult to learn forex trading (FX) since I don't have money to apply for the Trading Academy, I've been reading a lot of PDF files containing Foreign exchange content but I still find it difficult but thanks to digital devices I started using my smartphone phone to watch Forex content from different YouTubers channels, that was helpful to me and it's was archived with the help of digital device (smartphone).
Also, smartphones are what I use to create quality posts on the Steemit platform, could you imagine our world without digital devices?

What is one digital device or gadget you cannot live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

Good question, this would be my Smartphone and Airpods I chose those cuz of how beneficial they are to me, I benefit a lot from my smartphone such as; Communication, Browsing, Research, Connecting with family and friends social media, and also exploring on Steemit platform which is beneficial and all this which I mentioned is done with the help of a smartphone.

music-8027936_1280.jpgPixabay

My Airpods are used as my music medium when connected to my smartphone when I feel anxious I listen to songs that give me good vibes, music is my therapist and whenever I'm less busy I watched movies these two things keep my life going without zero worries about unnecessary sh*t.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!

Cc:- @aaliarubab

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37