Contest Alert || "The Role Model of My Heart(Jeffrey Benson)"

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.

Do you think we need to have a role model in our lives? If yes, then explain your answer.

Imma answer this question in my own opinion, my opinion is yes we need to have role models, I see a role model as someone I want to be like someone I see as an inspiration, someone that is like a motivation whenever I feel like giving up on, look up them and keep on pushing on till I get to the bag.

Who is your role model? And tell us the qualities of him/her which inspire you

Screenshot_2024-03-29-15-37-59-42_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

My role model is popularly known as Jeffrey Benson the king of pips he's a Forex trader, and he knows how and when to enter the financial markets his personality and all the things he does inspire me and it also inspires me on how he made his way from crash to the top and one he is a multi-millionaire that's the goal when someone is hard working and smart I believe if he can make it I will cause I know he ones started as me too.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-7567443.jpg
Source

My elder brothers are also my role models because they are always supportive and always encouraged me to post on Steemit big shout out to him and the rest of my family members.

Tell us when was the last time you followed the teaching of your role model and how it helped you?

I also follow the teaching of my role model on YouTube and I have also subscribed to his channel, I turned on the notification button I usually tutorial videos of trading his lessons are also understandable is very easy for me to understand and I hope to attend his trading lesson one day his trading psychology and strategy are distinguished from the other trader is not as if he's the best though but I just love everything his Lifestyle, wealth he's a kind-hearted person that is the kind of somebody I pray to be like and I know with the grace of God I would be more than that one day.

In what ways do the teachings of your role model impact your personal and professional life?

I get impacted only by good morals from my role model, so I can say that my role model is my kind of person, I get impacted by good morals from my role model, for example, self-respect, self-confidence, tolerance, and teachers me to always keep pushing on and to never give, whenever I fill discouraged I remember the quote that says "the task is impossible for me but not for thee lead the way and I will follow.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!

             Regards @abdullahw2
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for participating dear friend 😄 good luck 🍀

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58