Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 19- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah pak.Today I am going to participate in a competition organized by "Steam for Pakistan "community.The theme of today's contest is to draw a watermelon.And some questions have been asked about watermelon.Those questions must be answered. First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 for organizing such a beautiful contest.Now let's share my drawing of watermelon step by step.And let's answer the questions about watermelon.

IMG_20230319_113827.jpg


✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Necessary Equipment :

  • Colored pencils of different colors.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black pen.
  • Rubber.
  • Scale.

IMG_20230319_163709.jpg


Watermelon Drawing Step 01,
To draw a beautiful picture of a watermelon, first take an A4 size art paper. Then mark around the art paper with a marker pen. Then,with the help of a pencil and a scale, make a section of the watermelon.Which will look like English letter "D".

IMG_20230319_161126.jpg


Watermelon Drawing Step 02,
At this stage I will complete the drawing of the entire watermelon with a pencil and scale.

IMG_20230319_161833.jpg

Watermelon Drawing Step 03,
At this point I will redraw the penciled watermelon with a black ballpoint pen.So that the drawing lines are not erased while painting and the drawing lines are clearly understood.For this I will draw again with a black ball pen.Then I will draw some black black seeds of watermelon with a black ball pen.

IMG_20230319_162959.jpg


Watermelon Drawing Step 04,
At this stage, drawing all our watermelons is complete.Now I will paint the watermelon.First, I drew a section of the watermelon.I will paint red and green there so that it looks very real.

IMG_20230319_163534.jpg


Watermelon Drawing Step 05,
At this stage I will color all the watermelons dark green and light green so that the watermelon looks very realistic.This way I can easily complete the drawing of this watermelon. Hope you like it.

IMG_20230319_113700.jpg


My selfie

IMG_20230319_171236.jpg


✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?
I have eaten this fruit many times.As watermelon is a summer fruit, I eat this fruit mostly during summer.Watermelon is a very famous and popular fruit of Bangladesh. Because this fruit is cultivated in Bangladesh, this fruit is very popular.And this fruit is very tasty to eat. Also this watermelon contains many types of vitamins and nutrients.Which helps to keep our body healthy.And watermelon is a watery fruit. Therefore, if someone is suffering from water deficiency, if he eats watermelon regularly, then his body will be cured.Watermelon also contains many nutrients that help our body to be healthy.

✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area ?
I usually buy this fruit from the market and eat it. We don't have any watermelon tree in our house.Because there is no place left to grow watermelon around our house. This is why I buy this watermelon from the market. Current price of this watermelon in my area.
WatermelonBDT PriceSteem Price
Per kg40-502.78-2-38
Large Size250-35013.45-15.67
Small Size200-3008.75-9.

✅ Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?
I planted this watermelon tree last year on the roof of my house. Alhamdulillah watermelon grew very well there. According to my decision, because the fruit contains nutrients and this fruit has gained more popularity. That's why I think everyone should plant this watermelon tree at least once.If you plant this fruit tree in your home then you don't need to buy and eat this fruit from the market.On the other hand, you can enjoy a formalin-free fruit.So my suggestion is that everyone should try it at least once in your home.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf,
@rezaul-420, @jannatmou,@mdkamran99,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

As per the decision, the fruit has gained more popularity due to its nutritional value. This fruit is very important to quench the thirst of the fruit in water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36