Weekly Contest || Best Diary Game Of The Week || Some beautiful moments spent today.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 25 July -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • July 25-07-2023
  • Tuesday.

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. And living a very nice life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steam for Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Best Diary Game. By writing a diary every day we can show you the good deeds of our life. And we are encouraged to do good deeds by writing it every day. That's why we should write a diary every day. First of all I want to thank @Hive-180106 for organizing such a beautiful contest. Without further ado let's share with you how I spent my day today.

IMG_20230726_092322.jpg

I tried to wake up early in the morning in a hurry like this every day. Because if we wake up early every day our body is healthy. Then I woke up and brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I went straight to my room. Then I changed my shoes socks and clothes. Then I got ready to go for a walk. Because I like to exercise or walk for some time every morning. It keeps my body healthy. Next I added some cashew nuts and two dates. He took a glass of milk and went out for a morning walk and walked straight back home.

IMG_20230726_085634.jpg


Since our paddy has started planting paddy in this land. For this two of our people have been taken to plant paddy. To prepare their breakfast for this. Mom told me from our vegetable farm. Preserves shrimps and prawns. I heeded my words and brought some preserved shrimp and prawns. And went and noticed that only flowers have started coming in our vegetable farm. And holds many vegetables too. I brought those vegetables home. And mom cooked. I ate them and I used the rest of the food. I left for the field for them.

IMG_20230726_090038.jpg


Going to the field and seeing that our land is being cultivated with a tiller. And rice seedlings are being raised from another land. Because to plant the rice seedlings in the cultivated land. I raised some paddy seedlings with my father. And brought their food to them. They started eating the food. I started raising rice seedlings. This is how I got up without rice for some time. And by then our land was cultivated. The land where our rice seedlings will be planted. I cleared some weeds from that land. So that there is no problem while planting rice seedlings.

IMG_20230726_090422.jpg


After clearing the weeds. We gave the workers. Those workers started planting rice seedlings in our land. I then came home. I came home and took a bath. Because it is almost noon and afternoon. After showering I got dressed. To enjoy the afternoon. Start walking around the house. Because I like to walk around in the afternoon. Because there is no restriction in the afternoon, the environment is completely quiet.

IMG_20230726_090735.jpg


While walking around, I suddenly noticed that our banana tree has started bearing bananas. And the bananas are very beautiful. See my mind is better. Because this is the first time my hand-planted banana plant has started bearing bananas. I did some tending to the banana plant. I cleared the weeds around the banana plant. And watered some banana plants. So that the bananas can be plumper and fresher. I then enjoyed the afternoon strolling around. Because I like to walk in the afternoon.

IMG_20230726_091026.jpg


Suddenly my eyes went to the sky as I turned around. I noticed. White clouds in the blue sky. It looks incredibly beautiful. sitting in one place I started enjoying the beauty of this sky. Because the sky looks very beautiful in the afternoon. Because these white clouds in the blue sky. It makes anyone feel better. I spent the entire afternoon. I spent watching the clouds in the sky. And I til sunset. I sat and looked at the clouds. Because I liked it too much.

IMG_20230726_091112.jpg


IMG_20230726_091419.jpg


Then I enjoyed the sunset moment. And the sunset moment was very nice to me. After that I came back home in a hurry. When I came home I washed my hands and face and got fresh. I went straight to my room and sat at the reading table and studied for some time. Then I had dinner. Then I went to my bedroom. I went to my bed room and arranged the bed sheets. Because I like to clean the sheets before going to bed.

IMG_20230726_091714.jpg


Then I tried to sleep as early as possible because I don't like staying up late. If we stay awake for too long, our body can get sick. There may also be trouble waking up early the next morning. That's why I fell asleep as fast as possible. That's how I completed my day today. I hope you enjoy my moments today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@jannatmou,@shohel44,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44