Weekly Contest |Best Diary Game Of The Week |Some beautiful moments spent on rainy days..

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September 25-09 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • September 25-09 -2023
  • monday,

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu alaikum my dear friends how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah and are living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" comments. The content of today's contest is Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week|It's a very nice contest I first want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Let's get started then.


IMG_20230926_153816.jpg


I like to wake up early in the morning. Today too I woke up early in the morning at 5:20 AM like everyday. Then I wash my hands and brush my teeth first to freshen up. Then I freshen up, then I perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. As we are Muslims it is obligatory for us to pray. So I went back to pray and after finishing the prayer I returned straight home. After returning home, I went straight to my room and went to my room. Eat some food. I eat two bananas, a loaf of bread and a glass of milk for breakfast. Mine are very nutritious. I like to eat them every day.


IMG_20230926_080321.jpg


After eating, I went to our banana garden because there are many banana trees planted in our banana garden, there are many trees holding bananas. Went to the garden and went to the banana garden and saw many beautiful beautiful bananas in our banana garden. I saved one banana from the tree and then I returned home. Now back home I went out to see our paddy field because I don't have college today so I spend the whole day around the house and enjoy seeing our crop field.


IMG_20230926_080602.jpg


As it rained today, as I approached the paddy field, I saw some water on a green leaf. Which was incredibly beautiful to look at so I took a photograph. Then I visited all our paddy fields. As we neared our paddy field, I saw long grains of rice coming out of the paddy trees, which were incredibly beautiful to look at, and I felt good when I saw the grains of rice. Because due to my father's hard work, the rice grains started coming out from the rice plant and started to become rice.


IMG_20230926_081035.jpg


IMG_20230926_081109.jpg


Then I finished seeing the paddy fields and came straight back home. When I came back home, it suddenly started raining. I sat in the room and waited for the rain to stop. It rained for 2 hours after the rain ended I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayer and left for home after Asr prayer From home I left for the market with a bag. Because we don't have any vegetables at home, I went to the market to buy vegetables from the market.


IMG_20230926_144818.jpg


After that I went to the market and bought some vegetables as per my choice. The interesting thing is that this market is ours. Fresh and fresh vegetables are always available. So I eat vegetables from this market. After buying vegetables I bought some betel for my grandmother from a shop. After buying the drink I left for home. Because it was evening, I hurried back home. When I got home I handed over the bag of vegetables and mom took them to the kitchen to cook.

IMG_20230926_145509.jpg


IMG_20230926_145523.jpg


Then I came back home, washed my hands and freshened up straight to my room. I went to my room and studied for some time because I am a student and I have exams ahead. For this I have to study a lot. I studied for two hours from you. After that I went to our dining room to have dinner. I went and saw that my mother had cooked chicken and white rice for our dinner. Chicken white leaf is one of my favorite food and I eat it with satisfaction. With chicken meat because the chicken meat cooking turned out to be very tasty.


IMG_20230925_164314.jpg

IMG_20230926_151642.jpg


After that I finished eating and drinking. I went to my room and went to my bed room and I arranged the bedding. Then I did some online work with my laptop. Then I used some social media. Then I watched a movie and fell asleep in a hurry. This is how I completed my day. My day went very well. I hope you will like the moments I spent today, everyone will be very well and stay healthy.


IMG_20230926_152428.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Excellent day with harvesting successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64