Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | My day went very well today.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September 19-09 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • September 19-09 -2023
  • Tuesday,

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest I first want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest.

IMG_20230920_105515.jpg


I like to wake up early every day. Today too I woke up early in the morning at 5:55 AM. Then I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I wash my face and freshen up. Then I went to my room. Coming to my room I had a glass of milk and an apple and some guava. As these foods are very nutritious and low in calories, I like to include these foods in my daily diet.

IMG_20230919_204742.jpg


Then I finish eating the food. Sometimes I run or walk. It keeps my body healthy We all should do some walking or exercise every day which will help to keep our body healthy. After that I returned home as my HSC exam started. So I come home and study for some time because I have an exam today. I finished my studies.

IMG_20230920_082641.jpg


Then I showered and got ready. Had some food and left home. Because soon my exam will start. My exam is in our college it took me about 40 minutes to go to our college. I went to college and finished the exam. I finished the exam I left for home.

IMG_20230920_082537.jpg


It was almost afternoon when I came back home. After returning home, I washed my hands and freshened up and went outside to enjoy the afternoon moments. I walked for a while. And enjoyed the moments of the afternoon. The sky was incredibly beautiful this afternoon. Because it was very nice to see the white clouds in the blue sky. I enjoyed the beauty of the sky for some time and noticed that it was evening and the sun was setting.

IMG_20230920_095131.jpg


I then enjoyed the sunset moments. I came back home, I washed my hands and face and went straight to my room. I went to my room and studied for some time as I had more exams. I study for two to three hours. After that I went to our dining room to have dinner. And straight after dinner I went to my room.

IMG_20230920_102746.jpg


Then I finished some online work with my laptop. And watched a movie with laptop. After watching the movie I went straight to my bedroom. Going to the bedroom, I arranged the bed sheets and hurriedly prepared to sleep. I tried to get as much sleep as I could because I had an exam the next morning. This is how I completed my day. My day went very well.

IMG_20230920_105025.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51