Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week |My day passed very well today.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh August 04 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • August 04 -08-2023
  • Friday.

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. And living a very nice life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah Pak. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steam for Pakistan" community. The subject of today's contest is Best Diary Game Contest. We can write a daily diary and show you the good deeds of our life. And by writing diary every day we are encouraged to do good work. So we should write a diary every day. First of all I want to say thank you. @Hive-180106 is the reason for organizing such a beautiful contest. Without further ado let me share with you how I spent my day today.

IMG_20230805_091021.jpg


I wake up early in the morning in a hurry like every day. I like to wake up early in the morning every day. That is because our body is healthy when we wake up early in the morning. And no disease can take root in the body. Then I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. And I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I had some nuts in the morning along with some fruits. Because nuts and various fruits have a lot of nutrients and vitamins. Which will help to keep our body healthy. Then I changed my clothes and got ready. Because I like to do some exercise or walk every morning. Which helps to keep my body healthy and fresh.

IMG_20230805_084315.jpg


Then I came back home. There was a jaba flower plant near the window of my house. I noticed that a beautiful blood red jaba flower was blooming on the jaba flower. Curious, I approached the tree. And went and saw that many flower buds had arrived. And a red tuktuk jaba flower is blooming. I gave some water to the plant. And cleared the weeds around. Then I went to see our paddy fields. Left home as it was Friday so I had no college.

IMG_20230805_083813.jpg


IMG_20230805_084244.jpg


Also farming is practiced in our homes due to the connection with our ancestral agriculture. And I am a son of a farming family. That is why it is my duty to show our crop land. I left home after the holidays to visit our land. And I went to the paddy field and saw it. Alhamdulillah, rice has been cultivated in our paddy fields this year. And soon after planting the rice seedlings, I went to see the paddy fields. I went and saw the rice plants growing beautifully. Green paddy fields as far as the eye can see. I felt better. I went through all our rice pictures.

IMG_20230805_085008.jpg


As today was Friday, I hurriedly left the paddy field for home to pray Jummah. Jumma call was given in this mosque to return home. I came home and took a shower. I put on clothes and a hat and went to the mosque to pray. And after performing Jumma prayer, I returned home straight away. Then I took a nap sometime in the afternoon. Then I wash my hands and face in the afternoon and get fresh. As our raw market is over. That's why I went to the market to buy some vegetables from the market.

IMG_20230805_085254.jpg


IMG_20230805_085242.jpg


As soon as I went to the market, I saw a row of shops. And the shop owners were sitting arranging vegetables. And many are buying vegetables from their shops. I also bought my required vegetables respectively. Then I looked around the whole market. And I visited the fish market to buy fish. Many big fish are available in our market. And that fish is absolutely fresh and formalin free fresh fish is available. I went in front of Papi fish shop. And bought fish as I needed.

IMG_20230805_085627.jpg


As soon as I finished the fish, I suddenly saw this red vegetable. A very popular vegetable in our village market is red vegetable. This vegetable is so popular that Everyone buys and eats this vegetable. Then I bought red vegetables. After buying red vegetables, I left for home. When I got home I handed over the bags of vegetables and took them to cook. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and went to my room.

IMG_20230805_085927.jpg


I went to my room and sat straight on my reading table and studied for some time. As I have an exam ahead of me, I have to study. That's why I study for 2 hours from the app. Then I went to the dining room to have dinner. And dinner with fried fish and vegetables. The red vegetable stir-fry was incredibly delicious. After that I finished my dinner and went to my bedroom. And fell asleep in a hurry. Thus I completed my day. I hope you will like my moments spent today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@jannatmou,@shohel44,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Dear brother @anowarhoussain you did power down and now you are not in club status.After completing the 3 months after power down then you have to power up some steem for joining club status.

My dear brother I have already power up. If you check my result again. I definitely have clubs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51