Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||Some beautiful moments spent today,||[4-9-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan27 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September,- 2024

  • A beautiful day
  • September, 4-2024
  • Tuesday....

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest I first want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest.

IMG_20240903_212807.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning. I first brushed my teeth to freshen up, then I washed my hands and face and came to my room. I was very happy to see a beautiful red jaba flower blooming on the jaba flower plant that was planted in front of our window. So I took a photograph of that flower and then I put some water on the flower plant and went to my room.


IMG_20240903_212834.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I came to my room and studied for two hours after finishing the study I had breakfast. I went out for a little walk because I can walk every morning for some time I like to do that helps keep my body healthy. After that I came back home and took bath and after having lunch I went to sleep for some time. Because now it is very hot outside, after that I woke up at 4:42 PM,


IMG_20240903_213003.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I washed my hands and face, got fresh, got ready and left for the market because there is no vegetables at home. And the fish at home also ran out so I left for the market to buy fish. As I was leaving the house in the afternoon, I noticed the sky was looking very interesting.


IMG_20240903_213109.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then took a photograph enjoying the beauty of the sky and headed straight for the market.I went to the market and saw it first. A small shop was selling different kinds of vegetables. I went there and bought some vegetables of my choice. I noticed that many people were buying vegetables from there. I finished buying vegetables of my choice and went from the front to buy fish.


IMG_20240903_212859.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I went ahead and saw an old man selling hilsa fish and this Padma hilsa is one of my favorite fish. So I'm from there. I bought 1 kg of fish and finished cooking the fish and came back home to sleep. When I came home I gave the vegetables and fish to my mother and she took them to cook.


IMG_20240903_212918.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then washed my hands and freshened up and went to my room and turned on my laptop and worked for some time after which I watched a movie on YouTube and had dinner.


IMG_20240903_212947.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After that I went to my bedroom and fell asleep and that's how I completed my day. I hope you will enjoy these moments that I spent today. You all will be fine and healthy. I will appear to you very soon with my next post inshallah.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy, @suboohi,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

You are amazing diray I saw your diary game I like your diary game very much you have done very good photography of flowers and sky I like your photography very much And I also really like your diary game Best of Luck

Your post is amazing dear you have spend a very nice day.

I then washed my hands and freshened up and went to my room and turned on my laptop and worked for some time after which I watched a movie on YouTube and had dinner.

IMG_20240903_212947.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After that I went to my bedroom and fell asleep and that's how I completed my day. I hope you will enjoy these moments that I spent today. You all will be fine and healthy. I will appear to you very soon with my next post inshallah.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @josepha, @anasuleidy, @suboohi,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79