Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||Some beautiful moments spent today,||[24-8-2024]

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh August,24-08-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • August,24-2024
  • Saturday....

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest I first want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest.

IMG_20240824_204223.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up very early in the morning. The first thing I did was brush my teeth. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and had a glass of milk and an egg for breakfast. These foods are very nutritious. My body is able to meet the nutritional needs.


IMG_20240824_203900.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After eating I left the house to exercise for some time. Because I like to exercise for some time in the morning every day, it helps to keep my body healthy. On my way home after exercising I saw a butterfly sitting on a jaba flower and it looked very attractive and beautiful. I then very carefully took a photograph of the butterfly and then I came home and studied for an hour.


IMG_20240824_203830.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

An egg hatched after completing the studies. Cooked a packet of Ludols by myself as I love to cut and eat noodles. The Ludols were very tasty after eating. I took a shower and slept for a while as it was going to be hot outside now. After waking up, I washed my hands and face to freshen up and called the mosque.


IMG_20240824_204035.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer and after finishing the prayer I came home and took our ducks to the field to feed them. These ducks love to eat grass so I took them to the field.


IMG_20240824_204115.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Then I went to the field and released the ducks. Then I went to the field and released the ducks. The ducks started eating the green grass. I then enjoyed the afternoon moments and could see the sky between cloudy cloudy sky and blue sky.


IMG_20240824_204302.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

The white clouds looked very attractive. I then sat there and enjoyed the beauty of the clouds and I was very happy to see the green nature everywhere I looked. I spent quite some time there and had some wonderful moments as the sun sank into the western sky. After that I left for home and when I got home I washed my hands and freshened up and had dinner then turned on my laptop and.


IMG_20240824_204146.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

watched a movie on YouTube and after watching the movie I did my necessary work. And that's how I completed my day today I hope you enjoy the moments I shared today. May you all be well and healthy. I will be back soon with my next post inshallah.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy, @suboohi,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

I read your post I like your post very much you have very nice photography and tell about my whole day I like your post great I read your post It feels so good best of luck😍😍

 last month 

Beautifully captured moments, @anowarhoussain! Your day seems filled with serenity, nature, and self-care. Love the photography, especially the butterfly and clouds. Your gratitude and positivity shine through. Keep sharing your lovely experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55