Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || A beautiful day||(06-03-2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh
  • A beautiful day
  • 06, March ,2023
  • Monday

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah.And living a very beautiful life.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today i @Steem4Pakistan Going to participate in the competition organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game It's a beautiful contest I'm the first @hive-180106 Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful competition.Now I am going to share with you my daily activities. Hope you like it, let's get started.

IMG_20230306_194415.jpg


Like everyday today I try to wake up in a hurry.Today I wake up at 6:00 am.Then I brush my teeth first to freshen up.Then I wash my hands and face and freshen up.Then I get dressed for my morning walk.I try to do some exercise every morning.And try to walk.It keeps my body healthy.Every one of us should do some exercise or walk in the morning.It helps to keep the body healthy.Then I eat some raisins and some walnuts and leave the house.Eating some raisins or walnuts on an empty stomach in the morning for a walk keeps the body healthy.And due to the presence of various types of calcium fiber and vitamins and nutrients in walnuts and raisins, our body is prevented from various diseases and the body remains healthy.

IMG_20230306_194201.jpg


After that I finished my walk and came straight home. When I came home I changed my clothes and took a bath.To go to college.But at that time one of my friends called me and said that I will not go to college today. I asked him why.He replied, need to buy some books, let's go to Kushtia.So I also needed to buy some books.So I told him ok let's buy some books from Kushtia.I will go to college tomorrow.So then I had breakfast.Get ready to go to Kushtia.After that I got ready and went out here to go to Kushtia.Then we two friends went to the street and waited for the bus to go to Kushtia.Finally we both left for Kushtia in an auto.

IMG_20230306_193155.jpg


The distance from our house to Kushtia is about 25 km.Our auto takes about 55 minutes.Because there was a lot of jam on the road.Then we finally reached Kushtia. After going to Kushtia, we first went to the library. Intention to buy some books.So our auto didn't agree to go to the library.Then we took a rickshaw and reached the library. But the road was so jammed that it took us a long time to go by rickshaw.After that we finally reached the library.

IMG_20230306_194300.jpg


After we reached the library, after buying the books we needed, we left for home.At such times my friend says.Feeling very hungry, need to eat something.I then said then see if there is any food hotel nearby he replied that there is a food hotel nearby.We hurriedly entered the hotel for food.Then I asked my friend what to eat.He replied egg patties.I said ok then order.20 minutes after we ordered the food was brought and presented in front of us.We ate and left for home.

IMG_20230306_193220.jpg

IMG_20230306_193403.jpg

IMG_20230306_193249.jpg


After that my friend went to my friend's house and I came back to my house.I changed my clothes and washed my hands and face and got fresh.Rest for some time. In the afternoon I went out of the house to see our crops. Alhamdulillah, rice has been cultivated in our cropland.By the grace of Allah, our rice has been very good.The mind was filled with seeing.Then I started looking around all our Dhanizmi.So it looks like it's almost evening. At that time, I look at the sky and see that the moment of sunset looks very beautiful.I do some sun photography.Then I headed home.

IMG_20230306_193435.jpg

IMG_20230306_201724.jpg

IMG_20230306_201622.jpg


After that I came home, washed my hands and face and freshened up straight to my reading table and sat down to read.I study three to four hours every day at night.Then I finished my studies. Go to my dining room. Finished eating dinner. Come to my bedroom.and went to sleep.I don't like staying up late.Because if you stay up late, you can't wake up early the next morning.For this reason, I try to sleep as early as possible.It keeps my body healthy.This is how I complete my day today. And my day went very well with joy.

IMG_20230306_194139.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@jannatmou,@shohel44,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

 last year 

your today's diary game is very interesting to me. You spend a beautiful and admirable day, thanks for sharing us 👍

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI10.6
Rating8.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050

Steem Power UP = 45.3
Transfer Out Steem = 45



Note:

You have spent very productive time with your friend. You enjoyed egg Patti and his company by buying books as well. You said you sleep early for waking up next early. It's good habit. Thanks for sharing your routine of the day with us. Keep sharing. :)

 last year 

You have shared very good diary with us. You are living healthy life style because walnut is very good for healthy hair. Almonds is good to consume in morning. I want to add these stuffs in my breakfast too but due to my financial condition I am not able to manage these expensive foods but it is very essential for good health.

You are focusing on your study. It is good to see. I like library atmosphere. I feel peace there. Books are really good friend and help us to achieve goals. Good luck for your future and contest too.

I have posted my entry too , if you want to check it out please gor for it .

Thanks 🙏
@yourloveguru

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68