"Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2 : "Utilizing waste to create Valuable items"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230118_172621.jpg

Craft with recycled materials with plastic bottles || Make a beautiful cup with waste plastic bottles. This art is a cup made by my own skill and creativity,

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all?Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to present you a cup made from plastic bottles. I hope you will like my plastic cup. First of all I want to thank @Hive-180106. The reason is to organize such a beautiful competition. Now let's make a beautiful cup using unnecessary waste.

People are facing a big problem all over the world today due to lack of waste management. Due to lack of proper disposal of waste, the environment is getting polluted day by day. And people have to face many problems in this. Due to the dumping of plastic bottles etc. material everywhere there is a serious problem in the land which does not produce good crops. Also soil fertility is getting lost. Because it takes about 1,000 years for a plastic bottle to dissolve in the soil.
And if a seed is planted on this plastic bottle, no crop will grow from it because the plastic waste pollutes the soil. Black smoke due to burning of plastic waste increases the amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, resulting in acid rain. This causes human damage to crops. Harm Animals and animals are all harmed.So let's try to make something with this plastic bottle instead of throwing it away without harming the environment. Try to make a nice cup. With this cup we will be able to save the environment as well as our daily work. Now let's share how we made the cup step by step.

Necessary Materials:

  • plastic bottle.
  • scissors.
  • Super glue glue.
  • An old city gold chain.

IMG_20230118_171900.jpg


Step 1,,

To make the cup, first take a plastic bottle and cut the plastic bottle into two pieces with scissors.At this stage we have to take the upper part of the bottle and the lower part will be used later.

IMG_20230118_203328.jpg

IMG_20230118_212727.jpg

IMG_20230118_203650.jpg


Step 2,,

Then, with the remaining part of the cut bottle, make a cup, i.e., that which people drink tea, cold drinks, water, etc. I will make that part by cutting the remaining bottle. Cut the lower part of the cuff round.

IMG_20230118_205541.jpg

IMG_20230118_205454.jpg

IMG_20230118_205432.jpg


Step 3,,

First I will glue the bottom of the cup with super glue. Then in the same way I will glue the handle of the cup with super glue. This is how the initial cup making is complete.

IMG_20230118_205526.jpg

IMG_20230118_210424.jpg


Step 4,,

At this stage I will glue a city gold bead to the top of the cup to make it look nicer.

IMG_20230118_211232.jpg

IMG_20230118_211136.jpg

IMG_20230118_211326.jpg


Step 5,,

Chain T of City Gold on the bowl of the cup in the same way. I will attach it nicely with super glue.This is how I complete making today's cup. It's a cup that's as useful as it looks. If you want, you can use it as a glass or cup in your home.

IMG_20230118_212430.jpg


IMG_20230118_171802.jpg


IMG_20230118_171712.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf. @rafi444, @rezaul-420, @Jannatmou,Thanks everyone for enjoying my post.
Sort:  

The proposal that you present to create useful articles from waste materials is interesting, there really is an endless number of very useful things in our daily life that we can create and that we do not imagine because we are used to discarding objects to generate more pollution in the environment. planet.

Greetings.

 last year 

thank you

 last year 

So nice your tea cup thanks for mentioned me

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

 last year 

Wellcome

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

 last year 

Hi @anotherhoussain ,
Nice idea to reused plastic bottle into cup , easy to made and looking marvelous, plastic bottles are not friendly for environment because it's not easily decompress and spread pollution in environment ,it's good to keep habit in your life to recycle items made and give more life to them .
Good luck 🤞🤞

 last year 

Greetings from Pakistan. Wow , I endorse that it is very useful to utilize things for valuable items. You did very well. You proved that nothing is useless. We can use things to make valuable items. My dear friend of you have time kind visit my post. I want your time to look at my post and I'm waiting for your pretty comment as well.
Thank you so much. Best of luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

 last year 

This is the most beautiful plastic bottle cup. which I have seen!

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

 last year 

You are welcome!

 last year 

thank you

 last year 

You are welcome @anowarhoussain!

Loading...

Hola @anowarhoussain, un post muy interesante con cada detalle muy bien explicado, la verdad es que me encantó leer tu participación. Como escribes cada paso a paso en hiciste para obtener una hermosa taza .

 last year 

So beautiful making the 🍵 cup I like it very much

 last year 

Thank you for the compliment.

What a cute creation, it is so cute, wow what we can do so easy and with a bottle, I congratulate you for the idea of the cup, I had not thought of it.

And you decorated it on the edges, great, I can imagine the game of the casserole and the jar, it must be beautiful.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42