Best Diary Game Of The Week ||Some beautiful moments spent today.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September 05-09 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • September 04-09 -2023
  • Monday.

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah and are living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steam for Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Best Diary Game. This is a very good competition. Through which we can share our daily good activities with you. First of all I would like to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a beautiful contest. Let's start with some moments of my day that I am going to share with you.

IMG_20230905_161229.jpg

I tried to wake up early every day. I like to wake up early every day. It keeps our body healthy and encourages us to start working throughout the day. Then I woke up and brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I gradually washed my hands and face and got fresh. After that I went straight to my room and in my room I had a glass of milk with an egg and some nuts. As these foods are very nutritious and calorie dense, I like to include them in my daily food list and every morning I eat these foods that help my body meet its caloric energy needs.

IMG_20230904_195633.jpg


Then I change my clothes and put on my shoes and socks and get ready to leave the house. Because I like to walk or exercise for some time every morning which is very necessary for our body. I think every one of us should walk or exercise for some time after having breakfast. This will keep blood circulation in our body normal and body healthy. After that I finished my walk and came straight back home. As soon as I got home I went to our guava tree. Because the guavas on our tree are starting to bear fruit and many of the guavas are ripening. I plucked the ripe guava from the tree and gave it some water. So that the tree bears more guavas.

IMG_20230904_195736.jpg


Then I went to our vegetable farm. I took some vegetables from our vegetable farm. I returned home with Because puishak is one of my favorite vegetables. Which I eat every day. Then I gave those vegetables to my mother. Mom took them to the kitchen to cook. I then took a bath. After showering I had lunch. After that I slept for some time. Because now it is very sunny outside, so I took some time to sleep. Then I woke up at 4:00 PM. I woke up refreshed.

IMG_20230904_195823.jpg


After that, as soon as I left the house, I suddenly saw a person selling different kinds of vegetables with the help of his van. His main occupation is selling vegetables. And many people are buying their vegetables from him. I also bought a vegetable. This person sells many fresh vegetables. And this person goes to people's area and sells vegetables. So people can easily buy vegetables as per their requirement.
****

IMG_20230905_085453.jpg


IMG_20230905_085511.jpg


After that I went to the football field to play football. I went to the field and saw many people started playing football and I started playing football with them. I like to do sports every afternoon for some time it keeps my body healthy. I think everyone should do some exercise or sports in the afternoon. I spent almost the entire afternoon playing football. And before evening I headed home. Suddenly my eyes went to the sky. I saw that the sky is incredibly beautiful. I then took a sky photography. And left for home.

IMG_20230905_085426.jpg


IMG_20230905_160243.jpg


After that, I came back home, washed my face and went straight to my room. I came to my room I sit at my reading table and study for some time because my exam has started so I have to study hard. I study for two to three hours then I go to the dining room in our night to have dinner. Then I finished my dinner and went straight to my bedroom. When I came to my bedroom, the sheets were not made. Then I fell asleep as fast as I could. This is how I complete my day today. My day passed very well. I hope you will like the moments I spend today. Everyone will be very well and be healthy. God Hafez.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@shohel44,@jannatmou,@josepha,

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53