Weekly Contest ||Best Diary Game Of The Week ||Some beautiful moments spent today.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh September 14-09 -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • September 14-09 -2023
  • Thursday.

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? I hope you all are very well by the grace of Allah. And you are living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | It's a very good contest. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. for Let's get started then.

IMG_20230915_162540.jpg


I like to wake up early in the morning every day. Today too I woke up early in the morning at 5:00am as a rule. Then I brushed my teeth first to freshen up. Then I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I went to my room. When I came to my room I had a glass of milk and an egg. And ate an apple and some grapes. Because these foods are very nutritious and high in calories. I like to include these foods in my daily food list to keep my body healthy.

IMG_20230915_155932.jpg


I think we should eat some nutritious and caloric foods to stay healthy. Then I exercise for some time. Because there is no alternative to exercise to keep our body healthy and blood circulation normal. After I exercise for some time. Come to my room. I come to my room and study for some time. As my HSC exam is going on. So I didn't take bath after studying for some time after taking bath I changed my clothes and got ready.

IMG_20230915_160306.jpg


Had some food and left home to go to college. I left in a hurry because I had an exam. Went to college and completed my exams. Returned home at 2:00 PM. After that I came home and washed my hands and face and got fresh. And had some lunch. In the afternoon I like to eat with fish or meat. At noon I had lunch with fish as food.

IMG_20230915_161457.jpg


After eating and taking some rest in the afternoon, I left the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon. Suddenly I saw a beautiful white flower blooming on the white grass flower plant planted in my tub. I took a photograph of the flower. And left suddenly the call for Asr prayer in the mosque, I offered the Asr prayer in the mosque. It was still light sun so I went out to see our paddy field. And in a little while I then approached and appeared.

IMG_20230914_181608.jpg


IMG_20230914_184908.jpg


As I approached the paddy field, my eyes suddenly went to the sky. Looking at the sky, the clouds in the sky look very beautiful. Because of this, the white clouds in the sky feel incredibly good. I enjoyed the beautiful beauty of the sky. I loved the beauty of the sky. I enjoyed some time and looked around all our paddy fields. Then I enjoyed the beauty of the sky there almost till sunset. And by the time the sun set I returned home.

IMG_20230914_184824.jpg


It was almost evening when I came home. I washed my hands and face and went straight to my room to read. Because since my exam is coming up I have to study a lot for this. That's why I study for one to two hours. Then I went to our dining room to eat dinner. Going to the dining room, I eat some food for dinner. Because I don't like to eat much at night.After eating I went straight to my bedroom.

IMG_20230915_161806.jpg


Coming to my bedroom I arranged the bed sheets. And after arranging the bed sheets. I hang mosquito nets. Because in our country dengue fever is caused by a large number of mosquitoes. That's why I'm not ready to sleep with mosquito nets. At that time with my laptop. I work online some of the time. After that I still fall asleep and that's how I finish my day. My day passed very well today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Friend, you have had a very interesting day, I love that you are so attentive to the details and the benefits of nature, I agree with you, eating fruit is great and if they are grapes, even better.
Thank you for your invitation and success always.

Thank you very much for reading my post carefully and for your nice comment. May you be well and be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53