The Activities Of Ramzan | Club 5050 | 03-04-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
HEEELLLLO STTTEMAINS

how are you hope you are you happy to with your loved once and spend you a healthy life by the grace of allah almighty today i will share something new topic with the steemains which is activites of ramazan aand I hope so that you will enjoyed

FAST

Today is 12 fast of ramzan and asusal I woke up early in the mid night First I offered the some nafal then I prepared the SEHRi food
I made paratha and eggs and tea in sehri food

IMG_20230403_085412.jpgIMG_20230403_085110.jpg

After that I woke up my son and that time I served the sehri food I having the sehri with my son my son named affan after some time the fajar prayer began and we stoped to eat then I offered the fajar prayer my son and my husband went to the mosque for fajar prayer after few later they came back to the home then they slept for some time and I offered the religious prayer till 6° clock and that my husband got ready for the office after some time he went to the service

After few moments I woke up my children and got ready for the school they changed their clothes with the help of me after got ready they went to the school for educational learning

IMG_20230123_084050.jpg

Complete The Home Task

When they went to the school I laid down to the bed for few moments taking some rest
After some time we got up from bed and I started to complete my home task at this time my maid came and she completed the target to cleaned the home

IMG_20230403_094011.jpg

I completed the kitchen task then I cooked the dish in lunch for my childeren my younger daughter is 5 years old when came back to the school then she wanted to ate some thing in lunch by the reason if this thing I prepared the lunch

IMG_20230330_111208.jpg

Meanwhile they came back to the home they were so tired they changed their clothes and my son offerd the zuhar prayer and my daughter ate lunch with the help of me after this I offerd the zuhar prayer and recited the holy quran for few minute its about half an hour After did this I came back in the kitchen for aftari i prepared the tomato chips and dahi bhalay
and most favourite drink jam sherin

IMG_20230403_193845.jpg

Preparation Of Aftari

I first I made the material of pakoras after asar prayer
I fried the chips and pakoras in the meanwhile the maghrib prayer started I served all the things in the our fast completed and we started to ate various things which is on the table

Conclusion

So that was my routine in the ramzan ramzan is the holy month it brought many things and many graces with it self and our prayers must be accepted in this month every muslime must be offerd prayer and we should prayed to allah in this ramzan of this belief that allah must accept our prayers
In last we must to thank the steem for the pakistan community those are liking me and appreciate me and thanks for appreciation of your replies

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45