|| "Rainy Weather And Me".|| club5050||19-07-2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster

Today I want to participate in this contest which is organized by @abdullahw12 in steem for pakistan community so I want to take part in this contest and y this is very amazing and fantastic contest

😊Tell us how you feel when it rains?

When the rain start then I become emotional and rain bring with different emotion some time it may be the good and full of noy and sometimes it may be the sad gloomy when the rain start the smell of rain looks seems good and it smell penetrates my self because due to the rain every thing looks so fresh and greeny and looks so new but when the duration of rain becomes longer then I felt gloomy and sadness and I feel so sad when the rain drops fell on the roof or on the window it keeps good effects on our body otherwise rain always cause by the calm and peacefulness so I like that kind of thing

IMG_20240718_085957.jpg

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

I do many things in a rainy day I go to on the roof to enjoy the rainy day and sometime I go to nearby park or watching the horror movies and bring snacks and some time I prepared some sweet dishes or prepare pakoras and sweet pooray which is our traditional dish when the rain start in the winter season I prepare soup and enjoy the peanut and cup of tea or cup of coffee and I enjoy all these things in winter in the blanket because rainy season is the best source to create the creativity and rainy season is the best opportunity to show your inner creativity

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

Now the rainy season in summer and it is called premoonsoon rainy season so I like the pakoras and sweet pooray and diffrent kind of halwa and i like to prefer in drinks like hot water and coffee in winter and my most favourite drink is mint Margareta in summer season and I like mossttt soda mint because it is so fresh and digestive

IMG_20240525_122716.jpg

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

when I was in childhood I took bath in rainy season and then I fond of that other members took part along with me then my mother and my younger sister with me in the raining and it was a very lovely memory of me I really enjoy in these moment

But now I have two kids and my younger daughter like to bath in the raining and now when the the rain start she go to the downstairs and took bath and enjoy alot in the raining I share a picture of my younger daughter

IMG_20240713_232844.jpg
In the last I would like to invite in this contest @hudamalik @zeal @aaliyarubab @saboohi
Special Thanks
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63