Diary game prepared breakfast and enjoy the weather |||club5050|||8-07-2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

|Hi steemains how are you once I am back hope so you will be fine and spending healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children
|-| t

Today I want to share again my diary game and I will tell you about my activities in the whole day and many other house chores

my morning

I woke up early in the morning and I start my day with the name of allah almighty because its blessings is very beneficial and merciful for us
then I prepared breakfast for my children and I completed many other task which is related to the house I cleaned the cowebs and some of dust then I cleaned the kitchen with the web brush the heat wave was to much increased and the temperature was so high because the humidity level was to much high so I felt very heat then

IMG_20240706_103407.jpg

I did breakfast with my children because after 9 ° clock the gas pressure going to much slow so I already prepared breakfast and then I checked all my notification on my account on steemit after free from that I checked all the notification on market place then I replied all the messages two of them were showed the willing in their order

IMG_20240708_174758.jpg

After free from that I prepared the lunch for my children and my other family members at that time my children were not ready to having the lunch then we decided to started their studies I said to my children they complete the maximum task which they could so they started with concertation my daughter completed many puzzles and son was did the many creative writing and many other maths problem At 6° clock the children felt starving and they wanted to eat something so

IMG_20240624_225950.jpg

I served the pre dinner which is chappal kabab with cup of tea when we having the chappal kabab then the dusty wind was blowing suddenly the weather was outstanding pleasant and then we thanked to allah almighty that its blessings was bery precious we enjoyed alot with chappal kabab after a long in the summer season the heat ratios increased to mu h day by day but today the weather was changed and clouds appeared in a side then the wind became cold and we felt very relaxed and comfortable after half hour

we having the dinner with that pleant weather and my in-laws so that the time was 9° clock and I said to my children that they went to their beds fir sleeping because it was to much late so they laid diwn on their beds and I finally finished my all task the and then I wrote my blog on my account which is on the steemit after that I laid down on the bed and felt the pleasent weather with the havy rain soon I slept because I was to much sleepy

So that was my post I hope so you will read it and enjoy it very heartly

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @anjinoor,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. It's great to see that you share your activities with us. Indeed, every new day is a blessing for us from Allah Almighty. It is very nice to see you making breakfast and lunch for your family and children's. In picture I love the dishes you make. I hope you had a great day with your family.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

Welcome 🩷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71